cgimap.git
18 months agoBump version to 0.6.0 for release. master
Matt Amos [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.6.0 for release.

18 months agoMerge pull request #137 from zerebubuth/changeset-downloads
Matt Amos [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Merge pull request #137 from zerebubuth/changeset-downloads

Add support for changeset downloads

19 months agoUpdate README to reflect new API calls and update 'current' versions of dependencies.
Matt Amos [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Update README to reflect new API calls and update 'current' versions of dependencies.

19 months agoAdd test for redacted elements of changeset downloads.
Matt Amos [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
Add test for redacted elements of changeset downloads.

19 months agoAdd relations test.
Matt Amos [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
Add relations test.

19 months agoAdd ways test. Fix bug in read-only selection.
Matt Amos [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:14:04 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Add ways test. Fix bug in read-only selection.

19 months agoAdd first test for changeset downloads for APIDB.
Matt Amos [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Add first test for changeset downloads for APIDB.

19 months agoAdd cases for missing or empty changesets.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
Add cases for missing or empty changesets.

19 months agoAdd test cases for redaction.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Add test cases for redaction.

19 months agoSwitch redacted versions in existing test to all use changeset 2 so we can test that.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
Switch redacted versions in existing test to all use changeset 2 so we can test that.

19 months agoAdd test case for change sort order.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Add test case for change sort order.

19 months agoAdd relation test case.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Add relation test case.

19 months agoAdd test for deleted item.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
Add test for deleted item.

19 months agoAdd some way tests.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Add some way tests.

19 months agoAdd a test case for a non-current node.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
Add a test case for a non-current node.

19 months agoImplement selection by changeset for static XML backend.
Matt Amos [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Implement selection by changeset for static XML backend.

19 months agoAdding changeset downloads.
Matt Amos [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Adding changeset downloads.

Work in progress: Made first, minimal, passing test case. Implementation is not full, and there are a bunch of kludges in the code (e.g: selecting a node instead of actually selecting the changeset.)

19 months agoMerge pull request #136 from zerebubuth/readonly-query
Matt Amos [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Merge pull request #136 from zerebubuth/readonly-query

Remove per-element queries from read-only APIDB backend

19 months agoRemove unused code.
Matt Amos [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
Remove unused code.

19 months agoRefactored read-only ways and relations queries.
Matt Amos [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Refactored read-only ways and relations queries.

19 months agoRefactor readonly selection to use common pgsql functions.
Matt Amos [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
Refactor readonly selection to use common pgsql functions.

19 months agoRefactor element extraction code into a separate source file. Trying to share this...
Matt Amos [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 14:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Refactor element extraction code into a separate source file. Trying to share this with the readonly backend.

19 months agoMerge pull request #129 from zerebubuth/history
Matt Amos [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Merge pull request #129 from zerebubuth/history

Add support for history calls

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history
Matt Amos [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:25:01 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history

19 months agoMerge pull request #135 from jronak/fix
Matt Amos [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Merge pull request #135 from jronak/fix

Fix get_query_string method to handle empty query_string

19 months agoMerge pull request #134 from jronak/readonly
Matt Amos [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Merge pull request #134 from jronak/readonly

Add default_transaction_read_only

19 months agoFix get_query_string method to handle empty query_string
Ronak Jain [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 05:29:04 +0000 (10:59 +0530)]
Fix get_query_string method to handle empty query_string

19 months agoAdd default_transaction_read_only in pgsnapshot backend
Ronak Jain [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 18:13:08 +0000 (23:43 +0530)]
Add default_transaction_read_only in pgsnapshot backend

19 months agoAdd default_transaction_read_only in writeonly apidb
Ronak Jain [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:57:52 +0000 (23:27 +0530)]
Add default_transaction_read_only in writeonly apidb

19 months agoAdd default_transaction_read_only in readonly apidb
Ronak Jain [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 11:35:15 +0000 (17:05 +0530)]
Add default_transaction_read_only in readonly apidb
issue: https://github.com/zerebubuth/openstreetmap-cgimap/issues/90

19 months agoBump required PG version for travis.
Matt Amos [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Bump required PG version for travis.

19 months agoExtract postgres checking function to shared source (for apidb). Bump required versio...
Matt Amos [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Extract postgres checking function to shared source (for apidb). Bump required version to 9.4+. Documentation.

19 months agoOrder by sequence ID for way nodes when extracting ways. Add test for that. Add metho...
Matt Amos [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Order by sequence ID for way nodes when extracting ways. Add test for that. Add methods for testing equality of tags, nodes and members in tests which are more gdb-friendly.

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history
Matt Amos [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history

19 months agoMerge pull request #133 from jronak/version
Matt Amos [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #133 from jronak/version

Add check Postgres version during connection setup

19 months agoAdd check Postgres version during connection setup
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:07:18 +0000 (23:37 +0530)]
Add check Postgres version during connection setup

issue: https://github.com/zerebubuth/openstreetmap-cgimap/issues/132
Minimum 9.3.0 Postgres version is required

19 months agoMerge pull request #131 from jronak/query
Matt Amos [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Merge pull request #131 from jronak/query

Fixes per element queries

19 months agoRemove unused extract_comments and prepared statement
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:43:03 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
Remove unused extract_comments and prepared statement

19 months agoFix per-changeset comment query
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:40:40 +0000 (17:10 +0530)]
Fix per-changeset comment query

19 months agoRemove unused extract_members and prepared statement
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:39:34 +0000 (14:09 +0530)]
Remove unused extract_members and prepared statement

19 months agoFix per-relation member query
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:10:02 +0000 (13:40 +0530)]
Fix per-relation member query

19 months agoRemove unused extract_nodes and prepared statements
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:28:29 +0000 (12:58 +0530)]
Remove unused extract_nodes and prepared statements

19 months agoFix per-way node query by using lateral join
Ronak Jain [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:03:40 +0000 (12:33 +0530)]
Fix per-way node query by using lateral join

20 months agoRemove not needed header.
Matt Amos [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Remove not needed header.

20 months agoMerge pull request #130 from jronak/query
Matt Amos [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:48:52 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Merge pull request #130 from jronak/query

Fix per-node separate tag query

20 months agoAdd assertion to extract tags to verify key and value size
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:36:59 +0000 (01:06 +0530)]
Add assertion to extract tags to verify key and value size

20 months agoFix test_apidb_backend by removing one tag
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:23:59 +0000 (00:53 +0530)]
Fix test_apidb_backend by removing one tag

Due to the tags coming out of order, test can throw error for not matching

20 months agoRemove unused tags function and prepared statements
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:17:10 +0000 (00:47 +0530)]
Remove unused tags function and prepared statements

20 months agoFix per-changeset separate tag query
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:08:51 +0000 (00:38 +0530)]
Fix per-changeset separate tag query

20 months agoFix per-relation separate tag query
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:02:32 +0000 (00:32 +0530)]
Fix per-relation separate tag query

20 months agoFix per-way separate tag query
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:54:40 +0000 (00:24 +0530)]
Fix per-way separate tag query

20 months agoImplement psql array to vector function and testcases
Ronak Jain [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:43:17 +0000 (00:13 +0530)]
Implement psql array to vector function and testcases

20 months agoFix more copy-paste comments in test cases.
Matt Amos [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Fix more copy-paste comments in test cases.

20 months agoFixing issues identified by Clang's static analyzer.
Matt Amos [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Fixing issues identified by Clang's static analyzer.

20 months agoFix comment copy-paste fail.
Matt Amos [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
Fix comment copy-paste fail.

20 months agoImplement apidb function to get the user roles from the database.
Matt Amos [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Implement apidb function to get the user roles from the database.

20 months agoFix per-node separate tag query
Ronak Jain [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:35:46 +0000 (00:05 +0530)]
Fix per-node separate tag query

issues: https://github.com/zerebubuth/openstreetmap-cgimap/issues/123

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history

20 months agoMerge pull request #125 from zerebubuth/http-error-messages
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Merge pull request #125 from zerebubuth/http-error-messages

Fix HTTP error messages

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into http-error-messages
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into http-error-messages

20 months agoAdd redaction test for historic relation versions, implement in apidb.
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Add redaction test for historic relation versions, implement in apidb.

20 months agoAdd redaction test for historic relations, implement in apidb.
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Add redaction test for historic relations, implement in apidb.

20 months agoAdd redaction test for historic way versions, implement in apidb.
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Add redaction test for historic way versions, implement in apidb.

20 months agoAdd redaction test for historic ways, implement in apidb.
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Add redaction test for historic ways, implement in apidb.

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history

20 months agoMerge pull request #128 from jronak/handle404
Matt Amos [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Merge pull request #128 from jronak/handle404

Fix reject unknown api calls with 404

20 months agoMerge branch '52-unknown-api-calls' into handle404
Ronak Jain [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:29:24 +0000 (11:59 +0530)]
Merge branch '52-unknown-api-calls' into handle404

20 months agoFix reject unknown api calls with 404
Ronak Jain [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:20:19 +0000 (22:50 +0530)]
Fix reject unknown api calls with 404

Issue:https://github.com/zerebubuth/openstreetmap-cgimap/issues/52

20 months agoMerge pull request #127 from jronak/handle404
Matt Amos [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
Merge pull request #127 from jronak/handle404

Add unknown route handler in lighttpd configuration

20 months agoAdded failing test case demonstrating issue #52.
Matt Amos [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
Added failing test case demonstrating issue #52.

20 months agoAdd unknown route handler in lighttpd configuration
Ronak Jain [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:23:37 +0000 (22:53 +0530)]
Add unknown route handler in lighttpd configuration

Fixes issue https://github.com/zerebubuth/openstreetmap-cgimap/issues/52

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history
Matt Amos [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history

20 months agoMerge branch 'travis-ccache'
Matt Amos [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'travis-ccache'

20 months agoTry to get ccache working on travis.
Matt Amos [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Try to get ccache working on travis.

20 months agoImplement redaction handling in select_historical_nodes for apidb, and add test for it.
Matt Amos [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Implement redaction handling in select_historical_nodes for apidb, and add test for it.

20 months agoMerge pull request #126 from jronak/doc
Matt Amos [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
Merge pull request #126 from jronak/doc

Add documentation about lighttpd usage

20 months agoAdd documentation about lighttpd usage
Ronak Jain [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:03:36 +0000 (22:33 +0530)]
Add documentation about lighttpd usage

Added instructions and commands to install lighttpd and run lighttpd with CGImap/lighttpd.conf

20 months agoAdd test for historical redacted nodes in apidb. Implement support for redaction...
Matt Amos [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 18:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Add test for historical redacted nodes in apidb. Implement support for redaction in node/history selection.

20 months agoAdd tests for nodes/ways/relations multi-element calls and moderators.
Matt Amos [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Add tests for nodes/ways/relations multi-element calls and moderators.

20 months agoAdd tests for element history calls by moderators.
Matt Amos [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Add tests for element history calls by moderators.

20 months agoAdd tests for element version calls for redacted versions.
Matt Amos [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Add tests for element version calls for redacted versions.

20 months agoImplement user roles for test runner. Fix redaction unit test to work properly. Updat...
Matt Amos [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Implement user roles for test runner. Fix redaction unit test to work properly. Update comments to reflect that redacted versions can be visible. Implement redaction handling for static XML backend.

20 months agoAdd stubs for redaction visibility checking in the data selection and user role retri...
Matt Amos [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Add stubs for redaction visibility checking in the data selection and user role retrieval from the oauth store.

20 months agoAdd file created for irony, an auto-complete tool for emacs.
Matt Amos [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Add file created for irony, an auto-complete tool for emacs.

20 months agoCreate data selection before passing to handlers. Precursor to setting user-specific...
Matt Amos [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Create data selection before passing to handlers. Precursor to setting user-specific values in the selection.

20 months agoAdd first moderator test case.
Matt Amos [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Add first moderator test case.

20 months agoAdd ability to load a test OAuth database from a JSON file in the test case directory...
Matt Amos [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Add ability to load a test OAuth database from a JSON file in the test case directory. This is to start testing the moderator functionality in the redactions.

21 months agoAdd tests for multi-version nodes, ways and relations calls.
Matt Amos [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Add tests for multi-version nodes, ways and relations calls.

21 months agoAdd way and relation test cases for history and version calls.
Matt Amos [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Add way and relation test cases for history and version calls.

21 months agoNot Found results should be empty HTML documents.
Matt Amos [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Not Found results should be empty HTML documents.

The current behaviour of the Rails code is that missing elements cause an empty
HTML document to be returned to the client, regardless of whether or not the
X-Error-Format header has been set.

This is probably a combination of hysterical raisins, that the client for which
X-Error-Format was implemented was capable of receiving 404s, and that the
ActiveRecord::RecordNotFound error has no details about _which_ element was
missing (until Rails >=5.0.1).

21 months agoImproved error messages for 404s. Added test cases for the plain and XML response.
Matt Amos [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
Improved error messages for 404s. Added test cases for the plain and XML response.

21 months agoFix HTTP error response to include the text of the message as the plain text body.
Matt Amos [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Fix HTTP error response to include the text of the message as the plain text body.

21 months agoAdd basic test cases for redactions.
Matt Amos [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Add basic test cases for redactions.

21 months agoImplement redaction checking for non-moderators in staticxml backend.
Matt Amos [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Implement redaction checking for non-moderators in staticxml backend.

21 months agoAdd test for select_relations_with_history.
Matt Amos [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:34:57 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
Add test for select_relations_with_history.

22 months agoAdd test for select_ways_with_history.
Matt Amos [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Add test for select_ways_with_history.

23 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history
Matt Amos [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:51:26 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into history

23 months agoAdd tests for what the history call should return if the node, way or relation doesn...
Matt Amos [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 12:01:45 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
Add tests for what the history call should return if the node, way or relation doesn't exist.

23 months agoImplement history in apidb.
Matt Amos [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Implement history in apidb.

23 months agoAdd staticxml history implementation and node, way and relation history tests.
Matt Amos [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Add staticxml history implementation and node, way and relation history tests.