Require make and g++ for node extensions
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:39:54 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
cookbooks/nodejs/recipes/default.rb

index 673b8ac..a1f975a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,3 +19,5 @@
 
 package "nodejs"
 package "npm"
+package "g++"
+package "make"