Update CiviCRM download URLs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
cookbooks/civicrm/recipes/default.rb

index 54baedbf380ed1d572c7e4d0b67064fc62c160c1..a88d82df662c0e155d4d2a501d505a7e70614406 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ end
 
 remote_file "/var/cache/chef/civicrm-#{civicrm_version}-wordpress.zip" do
   action :create_if_missing
-  source "http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project/civicrm/civicrm-stable/#{civicrm_version}/civicrm-#{civicrm_version}-wordpress.zip"
+  source "https://download.civicrm.org/civicrm-#{civicrm_version}-wordpress.zip"
   owner "wordpress"
   group "wordpress"
   mode 0644
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ end
 
 remote_file "/var/cache/chef/civicrm-#{civicrm_version}-l10n.tar.gz" do
   action :create_if_missing
-  source "http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project/civicrm/civicrm-stable/#{civicrm_version}/civicrm-#{civicrm_version}-l10n.tar.gz"
+  source "https://download.civicrm.org/civicrm-#{civicrm_version}-l10n.tar.gz"
   owner "wordpress"
   group "wordpress"
   mode 0644