set default mobile skin to Minerva
authorAndreas Hubel <andi@saerdnaer.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Hubel <andi@saerdnaer.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:41:37 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
c.f. https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Extension:MobileFrontend#Setup_a_skin

cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MobileFrontend.inc.php.erb

index 8f84fbb..57f3054 100644 (file)
@@ -187,11 +187,11 @@ action :create do
               :database_params => database_params
   end
 
-  mediawiki_skin "MinervaNeue" do
+  mediawiki_skin "MinervaNeue" do # ~FC005
     site new_resource.site
     update_site false
   end
-  
+
   mediawiki_skin "CologneBlue" do # ~FC005
     site new_resource.site
     update_site false
index 85da861..dc68341 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,4 @@ wfLoadExtension('MobileFrontend');
 $wgMFAutodetectMobileView = true;
 
 // Set the default skin
-$wgMFDefaultSkinClass = 'SkinVector';
+$wgMFDefaultSkinClass = 'SkinMinerva';