Update svn for apache 2.4
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:35:54 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
cookbooks/otrs/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/subversion/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/subversion/templates/default/apache.erb

index 9644dc6..5f74ae9 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,8 @@ package "libmail-imapclient-perl"
 package "libnet-ldap-perl"
 package "libpdf-api2-perl"
 package "libsoap-lite-perl"
+package "libyaml-libyaml-perl"
+package "libcrypt-eksblowfish-perl"
 
 apache_module "headers"
 
index f9398d8..3f02425 100644 (file)
@@ -35,14 +35,22 @@ remote_directory "#{repository_directory}/hooks" do
   purge false
 end
 
-apache_module "authz_svn" do
-  package "libapache2-svn"
+apache_module "dav" do
+  package "apache2"
+end
+
+apache_module "dav_fs" do
+  package "apache2"
 end
 
 apache_module "dav_svn" do
   package "libapache2-svn"
 end
 
+apache_module "authz_svn" do
+  package "libapache2-svn"
+end
+
 apache_site site_name do
   template "apache.erb"
   directory repository_directory
index 90bdd4f..507379f 100644 (file)
                LimitXMLRequestBody 0
                LimitRequestBody 0
 
+               <Limit GET PROPFIND OPTIONS REPORT>
+                       Require all granted
+               </Limit>
+
                <LimitExcept GET PROPFIND OPTIONS REPORT>
                        Require valid-user
                </LimitExcept>