Switch karm to use postgres 9.5
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
roles/karm.rb

index 897b10d80277aa99b154a1e83a61f9f214dd27ff..d9e604a52cf0b45f47c45e8662a5e5857d52132b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ default_attributes(
     :sources => ["postgresql"]
   },
   :db => {
-    :cluster => "9.1/main"
+    :cluster => "9.5/main"
   },
   :networking => {
     :interfaces => {
@@ -27,7 +27,8 @@ default_attributes(
         :maintenance_work_mem => "1GB",
         :effective_cache_size => "180GB"
       }
-    }
+    },
+    :versions => ["9.5"]
   },
   :sysctl => {
     :postgres => {