Create the file directory for each style
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:36:57 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb

index f39c31623768cca3fdcad1cef14bca9291ae4873..bb7459eceb452c13303a813a1c5e6520ad5485fc 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,12 @@ node[:tile][:styles].each do |name,details|
     supports :restart => true
   end
 
+  directory tile_directory do
+    owner "tile"
+    group "www-data"
+    mode 0775
+  end
+
   file "#{tile_directory}/planet-import-complete" do
     action :create_if_missing
     owner "tile"