Add a heder to the directory listing for users_deleted
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
Closes #186

cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/HEADER.html [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb

diff --git a/cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/HEADER.html b/cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/HEADER.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..727caf9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+<h1>Deleted user id list</h1>
+<p><i>users_deleted.txt</i> contains a list of user ids where the corresponing accounts have been deleted. The list is updated daily.</p>
+<p>More information on what happens when an account is deleted can be found in our <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy#Account_Removal">privacy policy</a>
index 770d52c7c5362a638d68cfe907ebaf9ec171ee60..8e309246a0ddb69318c488916f931e485bbce77e 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,16 @@ template "/usr/local/bin/users-deleted" do
   mode 0o755
 end
 
+remote_directory "/store/planet/users_deleted" do
+  source "users_deleted"
+  owner "planet"
+  group "planet"
+  mode 0o755
+  files_owner "root"
+  files_group "root"
+  files_mode 0o644
+end
+
 remote_directory "/store/planet/replication" do
   source "replication-cgi"
   owner "root"