Extend years for mailman archive
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
cookbooks/mailman/templates/default/apache.erb

index 1c0f7ff8e96f67c13588270dbde6b629e8a6b106..f5d61b17f9e56bf9650130fdd645d063ea6a7c9b 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
        ScriptAlias /subscribe /usr/lib/cgi-bin/mailman/subscribe
        ScriptAlias /mailman/ /usr/lib/cgi-bin/mailman/
 
-       <Location ~ "/pipermail/([^/]+)/(2004|2005|2006|2007|2008|2009|2010|2011|2012|2013|2014)">
+       <Location ~ "/pipermail/([^/]+)/(2004|2005|2006|2007|2008|2009|2010|2011|2012|2013|2014|2015|2016)">
                ExpiresActive On
                ExpiresDefault "access plus 180 days"
        </Location>