Fix linting
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/owg.rb
cookbooks/stateofthemap/recipes/default.rb

index ec441dedab03a496dc604d2e7d0daf42f6c33872..bc239ba1ea3fbdcfa045f179ac38473bb5f0b03a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ package %w[
   zlib1g-dev
 ]
 
-gem_package 'bundler' do
+gem_package "bundler" do
   version "1.17.3"
 end
 
index 4f45bf4bbeb970d18a86c90c01dbfe12f09240f7..5381aa350b9b37033628fd348baf3c34285d471a 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ package %w[
 ]
 
 gem_package "jekyll"
-gem_package 'bundler' do
+gem_package "bundler" do
   version "1.17.3"
 end