Switch web site to readonly against karm
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
roles/bytemark.rb
roles/web-db.rb
roles/web.rb

index 6a49bb64866111ed269bc86ce7bc0c2aa98409fa..209717f768067ed493ee89381d6d9b690c117779 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ default_attributes(
   :web => {
     :backends => %w[rails4 rails5],
     :fileserver => "grisu",
-    :readonly_database_host => "eddie.ucl.openstreetmap.org"
+    :readonly_database_host => "katla.bm.openstreetmap.org"
   }
 )
 
index 7ae1af973d0055005f56a5bcd1770550ad429d3d..3db0cc4a787d0d816d4c9086de923d7cab52dfac 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,6 @@ description "Role applied to all servers needing to find the main database"
 
 default_attributes(
   :web => {
-    :database_host => "katla.bm.openstreetmap.org"
+    :database_host => "karm.ams.openstreetmap.org"
   }
 )
index ec6ca9b8ed211553244c78b9d1a2201f642077c8..6acffead33efa323a904427d41ad6fb397152273 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ default_attributes(
     :pool_idle_time => 3600
   },
   :web => {
-    :status => "online",
-    :memcached_servers => %w[rails4.bm rails5.bm]
+    :status => "database_readonly",
+    :memcached_servers => %w[rails1.ams rails2.ams rails3.ams]
   }
 )