Blacklist a spam sender
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb

index d9d12f8..ec423cc 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,7 @@ acl_check_rcpt:
 
   # Block sender of spam backscatter
 
-  deny    senders       = www-data@www.easyticket.de:*@email.realestate.co.nz:sipdentistry@mail.mediaworksonline.com:www-data@*.consoglobe.com:lina-noreply@jobstreet.com:apache@704210-web2.tristatecamera.com:webmaster@openstreetmap.org
+  deny    senders       = www-data@www.easyticket.de:*@email.realestate.co.nz:sipdentistry@mail.mediaworksonline.com:www-data@*.consoglobe.com:lina-noreply@jobstreet.com:apache@704210-web2.tristatecamera.com:webmaster@openstreetmap.org:noreply@pring.co.uk
           !hosts        = +relay_from_hosts
 
   # Accept mail to postmaster in any local domain, regardless of the source,