Give Jon Burgess chef commit access
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
roles/chef-repository.rb

index 9e1815f1366f404f46c06afa61fa1529c7242dad..31e354b240e0d8c447832064521b30c9a996b9b0 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ default_attributes(
       },
       :chefrepo => {
         :status => :role,
-        :members => [ :tomh, :grant, :matt, :lonvia, :yellowbkpk ]
+        :members => [ :tomh, :grant, :matt, :jburgess, :lonvia, :yellowbkpk ]
       }
     }
   },