Add OSMF board wiki name
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 00:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 00:40:09 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/board.rb

index 24c925a..d8ff877 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ include_recipe "mediawiki"
 passwords = data_bag_item("foundation", "passwords")
 
 mediawiki_site "board.osmfoundation.org" do
+  sitename "OSMF Board Wiki"
   directory "/srv/board.osmfoundation.org"
   ssl_enabled true
   database_name "board-wiki"