Tilecaches: Double default conntrack limit, better handle peaks
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
roles/tilecache.rb

index bbabdea11b1d37932d610956ea2bb764d688cd55..8e1262e81a20c2da7ba4e4f519960a288fdc513a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,12 @@ default_attributes(
         "net.netfilter.nf_conntrack_tcp_timeout_time_wait" => "30"
       }
     },
+    :network_conntrack_max => {
+      :comment => "Increase max number of connections tracked",
+      :parameters => {
+         "net.netfilter.nf_conntrack_max" => "131072"
+      }
+    },
     :squid_swappiness => {
       :comment => "Prefer not to swapout to free memory",
       :parameters => {