Restore admin powers to remote hands on lockheed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
cookbooks/accounts/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/accounts/recipes/default.rb
roles/lockheed.rb

index 8535ee403c98bb4f8d9787095d24b88d848e63a1..e529fe2fd857b4367e3fd18e7155123d21185b82 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,4 @@ default[:accounts][:manage_home] = true
 
 default[:accounts][:groups] = {}
 default[:accounts][:users] = {}
+default[:accounts][:administrators] = []
index e1023682a094cf55498cea191f608c347644ebe0..b395aeca615c44f3bb46546c2610e27f076fb031 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
 package "zsh"
 
-administrators = []
+administrators = node[:accounts][:administrators].to_a
 
 search(:accounts, "*:*").each do |account|
   name = account["id"]
index d261f7901deaa666bdf79aa57b47a2599ef7e783..dde4cdb3f1752e574fa9834d5b4b33399ddc7f3b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@ name "lockheed"
 description "Master role applied to lockheed"
 
 default_attributes(
+  :accounts => {
+    :administrators => %w[luc qt fat115 tcit chocobozzz qdupont josephk spf pyg]
+  },
   :hardware => {
     :shm_size => "12g"
   },