Explicitly set number of osm2pgsql processes
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/replicate.erb

index 37925c52fd90dceaf81db005c09c3a6c10e80763..1b6c61bbc96f588ee5810a9f6e71b9cfce5ffd86 100644 (file)
@@ -68,9 +68,9 @@ do
 
             # Apply the changes to the database
 <% if node[:tile][:node_file] -%>
 
             # Apply the changes to the database
 <% if node[:tile][:node_file] -%>
-            osm2pgsql --slim --append --flat-nodes=<%= node[:tile][:node_file] %> ${file}
+            osm2pgsql --slim --append --number-processes=1 --flat-nodes=<%= node[:tile][:node_file] %> ${file}
 <% else -%>
 <% else -%>
-            osm2pgsql --slim --append ${file}
+            osm2pgsql --slim --append --number-processes=1 ${file}
 <% end -%>
 
             # No need to rollback now
 <% end -%>
 
             # No need to rollback now