mediawiki: Set default branch to 1.24 + mw lang bundle 2015.03
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:22:36 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:23:01 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb

index 29f0c9e..487b72d 100644 (file)
@@ -251,7 +251,7 @@ action :create do
 
   # MediaWiki Language Extension Bundle
   # FIXME: should automatically resolve tag
-  mw_lang_ext_bundle_tag = "2014.09"
+  mw_lang_ext_bundle_tag = "2015.03"
 
   mediawiki_extension "Babel" do
     site new_resource.name
index 68b56e6..ca019c8 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ default_action :create
 attribute :name, :kind_of => String, :name_attribute => true
 attribute :aliases, :kind_of => [String, Array]
 attribute :directory, :kind_of => String
-attribute :version, :kind_of => String, :default => "1.22"
+attribute :version, :kind_of => String, :default => "1.24"
 attribute :database_name, :kind_of => String, :required => true
 attribute :database_user, :kind_of => String, :required => true
 attribute :database_password, :kind_of => String, :required => true