remove date from nominatim fail2ban regex
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb

index 2bf8e35..63734cd 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,7 @@ end
 include_recipe "fail2ban"
 
 fail2ban_filter "nominatim" do
-  failregex '^<HOST> - - \[[^]]+\] "[^"]+" 429 '
+  failregex '^<HOST> - - \[\] "[^"]+" 429 '
 end
 
 fail2ban_jail "nominatim" do