Update OTRS to 6.0.8
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:12:52 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
cookbooks/otrs/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/otrs/recipes/default.rb

index 2ca23b3..fff2dc0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-default[:otrs][:version] = "5.0.27"
+default[:otrs][:version] = "6.0.8"
 default[:otrs][:user] = "otrs"
 default[:otrs][:group] = nil
 default[:otrs][:database_cluster] = "9.5/main"
index 77ac391..c71c920 100644 (file)
@@ -48,12 +48,6 @@ database_user = node[:otrs][:database_user]
 database_password = passwords[node[:otrs][:database_password]]
 site = node[:otrs][:site]
 
-old_installation = begin
-                     File.readlink("/opt/otrs")
-                   rescue StandardError
-                     nil
-                   end
-
 postgresql_user database_user do
   cluster database_cluster
   password database_password
@@ -96,16 +90,6 @@ file "/opt/otrs-#{version}/Kernel/Config.pm" do
   content config
 end
 
-link "/opt/otrs-#{version}/Kernel/Config/Files/ZZZAuto.pm" do
-  to "#{old_installation}/Kernel/Config/Files/ZZZAuto.pm"
-  link_type :hard
-end
-
-link "/opt/otrs-#{version}/var/log/TicketCounter.log" do
-  to "#{old_installation}/var/log/TicketCounter.log"
-  link_type :hard
-end
-
 link "/opt/otrs" do
   to "/opt/otrs-#{version}"
 end