Block "OSMApp Tuner" as it is scraping changesets
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb

index 0989ea7..5c14987 100644 (file)
   RewriteCond %{HTTP_USER_AGENT} tilesAtHome
   RewriteRule . - [F,L]
 
+  #
+  # Block changeset scraper
+  #
+  RewriteCond %{HTTP_USER_AGENT} "OSMApp Tuner"
+  RewriteRule . - [F,L]  
+
   #
   # Block requests for the old 404 map tile
   #