Revert "nominatim: only redirect traffic for www pool"
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
This reverts commit 2519cd3bff44732d419dbbf53bc99b1e67aa7c4a.

cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb

index 517967f09fbc126daa8e1ce2ba459bf36576879c..d14a5c8edfe372ad12c33323f57b944ef2c68471 100644 (file)
 
     <% @pools.each do |name,details| -%>
     Alias /pool-<%= name %>/ "<%= @directory %>/website/"
-    <% end -%>
     <% node[:nominatim][:redirects].each do |url,host| -%>
-    ProxyPassMatch ^/pool-www/(<%= url %>\.php(/.*)?) http<% if port == 443 -%>s<% end -%>://<%= host %>/pool-www/$1
+    ProxyPassMatch ^/pool-<%= name %>/(<%= url %>\.php(/.*)?) http<% if port == 443 -%>s<% end -%>://<%= host %>/pool-<%= name %>/$1
     <% end -%>
-    <% @pools.each do |name,details| -%>
     ProxyPassMatch ^/pool-<%= name %>/(.*\.php(/.*)?) fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= details[:port ]%><%= @directory %>/website/$1
     <% end -%>