Add IPv6 address for pyrene
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:22:03 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:24:05 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
roles/pyrene.rb

index e9d7f02..8b51e65 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,12 @@ default_attributes(
         :address => "140.211.15.29",
         :prefix => "24",
         :gateway => "140.211.15.1"
+      },
+      :external_ipv6 => {
+        :interface => "eno1",
+        :role => :external,
+        :family => :inet6,
+        :address => "2605:bc80:3010:700::8cd3:0f1d"
       }
     }
   },