Update board wiki to 1.33
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/board.rb

index 3388848..2636ce8 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ mediawiki_site "board.osmfoundation.org" do
   private_site true
   recaptcha_public_key "6LflIQATAAAAAMXyDWpba-FgipVzE-aGF4HIR59N"
   recaptcha_private_key passwords["board"]["recaptcha"]
+  version "1.33"
 end
 
 cookbook_file "/srv/board.osmfoundation.org/Wiki.png" do