nominatim: no git repo updates via chef
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb

index a4591d1..92ac516 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ git source_directory do
   enable_submodules true
   user "nominatim"
   group "nominatim"
+  not_if { node[:nominatim][:state] != "slave" and File.exist?("#{source_directory}/README.md") }
   notifies :run, "execute[compile_nominatim]", :immediately
 end