nominatim: increase allowable wal senders
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
roles/nominatim-master.rb

index 44fd9360897c5faefaa15e18658b138440dd1f75..d787716cc0f05f28c979ab711c2c02d9161bb317 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ default_attributes(
         :wal_level => "hot_standby",
         :archive_mode => "on",
         :archive_command => "/bin/cp %p /data/postgresql-archive/%f",
-        :max_wal_senders => "1",
+        :max_wal_senders => "5",
         :late_authentication_rules => [
           { :database => "replication", :user => "replication", :address => "146.179.159.164/32" }
         ]