Switch pummelzacken to postgres 9.5
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 11:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 3758190..e3003ed 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :postgresql => {
-    :versions => ["9.3"],
+    :versions => ["9.5"],
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
         :listen_addresses => "10.0.0.20",