Install postgresql-client for psql
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb

index 28ca79a335c95c217a096d64eefb2788e9e75af0..140859f0e414e6c0fab718f28123b61eca20f379 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ include_recipe "osmosis"
 
 db_passwords = data_bag_item("db", "passwords")
 
+package "postgresql-client"
+
 package "ruby"
 package "rubygems"
 package "ruby-libxml"