Move tile rendering to a 50/50 split between orm and yevaud
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
src/render.openstreetmap

index 48e144dc214ad63e682021677c826db0e6b5696b..b2b08e48079d0d066227c4ecaffdb7f7c3b6bc64 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ orm:
   lon: -0.1275
   pingdom: 923426
   colour: "#bfa730"
-  bandwidth: 600
+  bandwidth: 500
   ipv4: 193.63.75.98
   ipv6: 200106300012050002e081fffec52a8c
   default: ""
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ yevaud:
   lon: -0.1275
   pingdom: 923428
   colour: "#412c84"
-  bandwidth: 400
+  bandwidth: 500
   ipv4: 128.40.45.208
   default: ""