Add logstash.osm.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
src/openstreetmap

index 780a1054b460e5ab6921b2dcdc26acf7df7478a3..b119ef821f22e5428f2200a9a8c5cbfce91e3bcb 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,8 @@ Cparent.tile.openstreetmap:render.openstreetmap.org
 3stats.openstreetmap:2001063000120500022590fffec4f6ef
 +planet.openstreetmap:193.63.75.107
 3planet.openstreetmap:2001063000120500022590fffec4f6ef
++logstash.openstreetmap:193.63.75.107
+3logstash.openstreetmap:2001063000120500022590fffec4f6ef
 +ironbelly.ic.openstreetmap:146.179.159.177
 +ironbelly.oob.openstreetmap:146.179.159.176
 +backup.ic.openstreetmap:146.179.159.177