Switch a.tile, b.tile and c.tile back to normal proxies
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
src/openstreetmap

index 2aa79ccf61d92622c7bbc012c495b55fd036eb5e..c51e9efaf9fe698dc281de9013fbada503d6519f 100644 (file)
 
 +yevaud.openstreetmap:128.40.168.104
 +tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.98:600
-+a.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.98:600
-+b.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.98:600
-+c.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.98:600
-+parent.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.98:600
++a.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.26:600
++b.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.26:600
++c.tile.openstreetmap:128.40.168.95:600
++parent.tile.openstreetmap:128.40.168.104:300
 +yevaud.ucl.openstreetmap:10.0.0.15
 +yevaud.oob.openstreetmap:10.0.1.15