Adjust bandwidth limits for render servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:33:33 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:34:41 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
Reduce limits so ttal is below what we expect so that scale up
will be triggered and load will be distributed evenly.

src/render.openstreetmap

index a05e93df8ffdf93d21ec1e0c70ffde0fff1ce99d..58f11c0ce938b8c01b4ed21b4f251616b963b49b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ orm:
   lon: -0.17636
   pingdom: 923426
   colour: "#bfa730"
-  bandwidth: 500
+  bandwidth: 300
   ipv4: 193.63.75.98
   ipv6: 200106300012050002e081fffec52a8c
   default: ""
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ yevaud:
   lon: -0.13505
   pingdom: 923428
   colour: "#412c84"
-  bandwidth: 500
+  bandwidth: 300
   ipv4: 128.40.45.208
   default: ""
 
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ vial:
   lon: 12.33623345
   pingdom: 2277522
   colour: "#269926"
-  bandwidth: 300
+  bandwidth: 150
   ipv4: 138.201.195.31
   ipv6: 2a0104f801723cde0000000000000002
   default: ""