Add DNS for stateofthemap.eu
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 00:05:10 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 00:06:05 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
Makefile
src/stateofthemap-eu [new file with mode: 0644]

index 7cfef987de6ff65ddb41fa06b3b8a51c87e6f9dc..0477055a16b670ce2e3c57506f3cd84b5b251c1b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ all: data/openstreetmap.org data/openstreetmap.com data/openstreetmap.net \
      data/openstreetmaps.org data/osm.org data/openmaps.org \
      data/openworldmap.org data/freeosm.org \
      data/osmfoundation.org data/stateofthemap.org data/stateofthemap.com \
+     data/stateofthemap.eu \
      data/opengeodata.org \
      data/switch2osm.org data/switch2osm.com \
      data/tile.openstreetmap.org
@@ -29,6 +30,7 @@ data/stateofthemap.com: src/stateofthemap
 data/opengeodata.org: src/opengeodata
 data/switch2osm.org: src/switch2osm
 data/switch2osm.com: src/switch2osm
+data/stateofthemap.eu: src/stateofthemap-eu
 
 data/tile.openstreetmap.org kml/tile.openstreetmap.org.kml: src/tile.openstreetmap bin/mkgeo lib/countries.xml
        bin/mkgeo tile.openstreetmap tile.openstreetmap.org
diff --git a/src/stateofthemap-eu b/src/stateofthemap-eu
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..42a6411
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+# tinydns data for stateofthemap-eu
+#
+# Full reference is at http://cr.yp.to/djbdns/tinydns-data.html
+
+# Let Bytemark handle the DNS
+
+.stateofthemap-eu::a.ns.bytemark.co.uk
+.stateofthemap-eu::b.ns.bytemark.co.uk
+.stateofthemap-eu::c.ns.bytemark.co.uk
+
+# Let openstreetmap.at handle email for the moment
+
+@stateofthemap-eu::openstreetmap.at:1:3600
+
+# Main web server and it's aliases
+
++stateofthemap-eu:78.47.110.7:600
++www.stateofthemap-eu:78.47.110.7:600