Add an update target to publish built zones
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 May 2012 20:44:21 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 May 2012 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Makefile

index 6fcf9ac349935356d947fcda4b65c12256e4f672..89b17a00fc9b565bc487dff93c2a82be859898ec 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -3,11 +3,14 @@ all: data/openstreetmap.org data/openstreetmap.com data/openstreetmap.net \
      data/osmfoundation.org data/stateofthemap.org data/stateofthemap.com \
      data/opengeodata.org \
      data/switch2osm.org data/switch2osm.com \
-     data/tile.openstreetmap.org kml/tile.openstreetmap.org.kml
+     data/tile.openstreetmap.org
 
 clean:
        rm lib/countries.xml data/*
 
+update: all
+       bin/update
+
 lib/countries.xml:
        curl -s -o $@ http://api.geonames.org/countryInfo?username=demo