Encode username when using it in a URL
authorGraham Jones <grahamjones139@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 23:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit9519d3e1f43cf942f94f2b3de8ba8d71a0493793
tree4cd6de4f073c3bdf50f8b377c9c3a3d5c93c3c10
parentb5a74324f66f6afe595e9a12350a10c7d587affc
Encode username when using it in a URL
src/Makefile
src/interpolate.c
src/urlcode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/urlcode.h [new file with mode: 0644]