Added missing dependency
authorGraham Jones <grahamjones139@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 23:20:32 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
BUILD

diff --git a/BUILD b/BUILD
index b120e50..35640c2 100644 (file)
--- a/BUILD
+++ b/BUILD
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ To build gpx-import:
 
 You will need a C compiler, and the following Debian/Ubuntu packages:
   zlib1g-dev libbz2-dev libarchive-dev libexpat1-dev libgd2-noxpm-dev
+  libmemcached-dev
 
 Then run: