gpx-import.git
7 years agoLog SQLSTATE code for errors
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Log SQLSTATE code for errors

7 years agoRefactor code to do all statement execution in one place
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:28:55 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Refactor code to do all statement execution in one place

7 years agoSend GPX notifications from gpx@noreply.openstreetmap.org
Tom Hughes [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Send GPX notifications from gpx@noreply.openstreetmap.org

7 years agoAdd LDFLAGS to the end of the command line
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 May 2012 08:48:51 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Add LDFLAGS to the end of the command line

Libararies need to be searched after the code which references
them, so make sure they are referenced last on the link line.

8 years agoClean up URL encoding and remove unused code
Tom Hughes [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 23:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Clean up URL encoding and remove unused code

8 years agoEncode username when using it in a URL
Graham Jones [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Encode username when using it in a URL

8 years agoAdded missing dependency
Graham Jones [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Added missing dependency

8 years agoDon't reuse varargs pointers
Tom Hughes [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Don't reuse varargs pointers

8 years agoMake log rotation quieter
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Make log rotation quieter

8 years agoFix compiler warning
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix compiler warning

8 years agoIgnore generated files
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:13:52 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Ignore generated files

9 years agoAvoid blank lines in notification message
Tom Hughes [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
Avoid blank lines in notification message

9 years agoFix warning on 32 bit systems.
Tom Hughes [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Fix warning on 32 bit systems.

9 years agoInclude the URL for the trace in the notification email.
Tom Hughes [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Include the URL for the trace in the notification email.

9 years agoSet the same cache algorithms as rails is using.
Tom Hughes [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Set the same cache algorithms as rails is using.

9 years agoUse the binary protocol for memcached.
Tom Hughes [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:24:56 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Use the binary protocol for memcached.

9 years agoTweak tag interpolation a little.
Tom Hughes [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 07:58:54 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Tweak tag interpolation a little.

9 years agoAdd support for expiring rails cache entries when a trace is imported.
Tom Hughes [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:40:59 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
Add support for expiring rails cache entries when a trace is imported.

9 years agoIgnore the __MACOSX folder in zip files. Closes #1436.
Tom Hughes [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Ignore the __MACOSX folder in zip files. Closes #1436.

9 years agoIgnore elevations of "nan" when parsing GPX files. Closes #1411.
Tom Hughes [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Ignore elevations of "nan" when parsing GPX files. Closes #1411.

9 years agoSkip leading space when parsing coordinates. Closes #1541.
Tom Hughes [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
Skip leading space when parsing coordinates. Closes #1541.

10 years agoDoh!
Tom Hughes [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 23:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
Doh!

10 years agoAllow the envelope sender for emails to be configured,
Tom Hughes [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 23:38:42 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
Allow the envelope sender for emails to be configured,

10 years agoMark GPS import mails as UTF-8.
Tom Hughes [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 15:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
Mark GPS import mails as UTF-8.

10 years agooops, removed leftover garbage from earlier commit
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 23:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
oops, removed leftover garbage from earlier commit

10 years agoAdvice the reader to use make syntax instead of hacking the makefile. Thanks TomH :)
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 15:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Advice the reader to use make syntax instead of hacking the makefile. Thanks TomH :)

10 years agoAdd documentation on how to get this running on a psql setup
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 14:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
Add documentation on how to get this running on a psql setup

10 years agoAdded postgres backend for gpx importer daemon.
Matt Amos [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Added postgres backend for gpx importer daemon.

10 years agoLog the error when a MySL statement fails.
Tom Hughes [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 12:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
Log the error when a MySL statement fails.

10 years agoMove the test for an empty accumulator earlier in the time parser
Daniel Silverstone [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 17:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
Move the test for an empty accumulator earlier in the time parser

10 years agoReinstate fractional seconds, as despite xsd:dateTime's documentation not specifying...
Daniel Silverstone [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 12:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Reinstate fractional seconds, as despite xsd:dateTime's documentation not specifying them as valid, they appear to be.

10 years agoMore advanced time parser to verify time against the xsd:dataTime spec more correctly.
Daniel Silverstone [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 10:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
More advanced time parser to verify time against the xsd:dataTime spec more correctly.

10 years agoHandle the case of zero good trackpoints found
Daniel Silverstone [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 10:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Handle the case of zero good trackpoints found

11 years agoAdd routepoint <rtept> support to shut up users of RouteConverter
Daniel Silverstone [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 13:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
Add routepoint <rtept> support to shut up users of RouteConverter

11 years agoSupport missing elevation -> bad tag
Daniel Silverstone [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 14:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Support missing elevation -> bad tag

11 years agoSupport waypoints (ignoring them, of course)
Daniel Silverstone [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 18:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Support waypoints (ignoring them, of course)

11 years agoSupport a failure to even get far enough to create a parser. (Triggered by zero byte...
Daniel Silverstone [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 17:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Support a failure to even get far enough to create a parser. (Triggered by zero byte uploads

11 years agoMake the settings file more like an init.d script, add log rotation support and pidfi...
Daniel Silverstone [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 16:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
Make the settings file more like an init.d script, add log rotation support and pidfile support to main

11 years agoUpdate ignores
Daniel Silverstone [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 15:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Update ignores

11 years agoUpdate settings to standard development paths
Daniel Silverstone [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 15:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Update settings to standard development paths

11 years agoUse PRId64 for printing 64 bit integers for x86 compatability.
Tom Hughes [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:20:22 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Use PRId64 for printing 64 bit integers for x86 compatability.

11 years agoUse PRId64 for printing 64 bit integers for x86 compatability.
Tom Hughes [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:17:55 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Use PRId64 for printing 64 bit integers for x86 compatability.

11 years agoUse PRId64 for printing 64 bit integers for x86 compatability.
Tom Hughes [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:15:58 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
Use PRId64 for printing 64 bit integers for x86 compatability.

11 years agoInitial import of r35+comments of the bzr tree of gpx-import
Daniel Silverstone [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 10:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
Initial import of r35+comments of the bzr tree of gpx-import