en to zh translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: 
    			have total %(q_num)s questions containing %(searchtitle)s
    			 | 
    			have total %(q_num)s questions containing %(searchtitle)s
zh[0]: 
    您正在浏览所有<div class="questions-count">%(q_num)s</div>个标题含有<span class="tag">%(searchtitle)s</span></p>
zh[1]: 
    您正在浏览所有<div class="questions-count">%(q_num)s</div>个标题含有<span class="tag">%(searchtitle)s</span></p>

en: 
    			have total %(q_num)s questions tagged %(tagname)s
    			 | 
    			have total %(q_num)s questions tagged %(tagname)s
zh[0]: 
    您正在浏览所有<div class="questions-count">%(q_num)s</div>个标记为<span class="tag">%(tagname)s</span></p>
zh[1]: 
    您正在浏览所有<div class="questions-count">%(q_num)s</div>个标记为<span class="tag">%(tagname)s</span></p>

en: %s ago
zh: 于%s<font class="darkred">关闭</font>

en: **bold** or __bold__
zh: **加粗** 或者 __加粗__

en: .
zh: 。

en: Account: change email
zh: 修改电子邮件

en: Active
zh: 活跃问题

en: After accumulating certain number of points, you can do more:
zh: 当你累计到一定>积分，你可以在社区做更多的事情：

en: All questions
zh: 所有问题

en: All tags matching query
zh: 匹配查询

en: Answer the question
zh: 回答该问题

en: Answers
zh: 个回答

en: Anyone can ask questions and give answers, points are not necessary for that.
zh: 对于正常使用社区进行提问、回答而言，积分不是必须的。

en: As a registered user you can login with your OpenID, log out of the site or permanently remove your account.
zh: 您是系统的<strong class="darkred">注册</strong>用户，可以随时使用OpenID帐号登录系统或者注销登录。

en: As we've said before, users help running this site. Point system helps select users who can administer this community.
zh: 我们一再声明，CNProg由你来运行和维护。如果你想帮助我们来运作CNProg，你需要一定的积分等级。

en: Ask a question
zh: 我要提问

en: Ask your question
zh: 现在提问

en: Badge
zh: 奖牌

en: Badges
zh: 枚奖牌

en: Before asking the question - please make sure to use search to see whether your question has alredy been answered.
zh: 提问之前，充分利用系统的自动查找、标签和搜索，看看是否已经有一样的问题并有了答案。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change OpenID
zh: 更换OpenID地址

en: Change email
zh: 更换电子邮件

en: Change email
zh: 更换电子邮件

en: Change now
zh: 现在修改

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change tags
zh: 修改问题标签

en: Close question
zh: 关闭问题

en: Close the question
zh: 由于以下原因，你要关闭这个问题

en: Community badges
zh: 社区奖牌

en: Community gives you awards for your questions, answers and votes.
zh: 提出问题，给予回答，投出你的票 - CNProg 会针对你在社区的表现，授予你各类奖牌。

en: Community wiki
zh: 社区Wiki

en: Connect with Twitter
zh: 同步Twitter消息

en: Connect your OpenID with this site
zh: 绑定OpenID

en: Connect your OpenID with your account on this site
zh: 绑定OpenID帐号

en: Conventional registration
zh: 请注意以下错误：

en: Date of birth
zh: 生日

en: Delete account
zh: 删除帐号

en: Each vote in favor will generate <strong>10</strong> points, each vote against will subtract <strong>2</strong> points.
zh: 票会帮你产生<strong>10</strong>个社区积分，每个反对票会相应扣除你<strong>2</strong>个积分。

en: Edit answer
zh: 修改回答

en: Edit question
zh: 修改问题

en: Edit user profile
zh: 修改个人资料

en: Email (<i>not shared with anyone</i>)
zh: 电子邮件（<i>用于头像显示服务</i>）

en: Email: (won't be shown to anyone)
zh: 电子邮件:（不会公开显示）

en: Existing account
zh: 已经存在的用户

en: Find out more
zh: 查看更多

en: For example, if you ask an interesting question or give a helpful answer, your input will be upvoted and you will gain more trust in the community.
zh: 举例来说，如果你提了一个非常有帮助的问题或者做了很有用的回答，你将会被其他用户投赞成票。

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Found by tag
zh: 标签问题

en: Found by tags
zh: 标签问题

en: Found by title
zh: 查询结果

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常见问题

en: Get OpenID
zh: 获取OpenID

en: Goal of this site is...
zh: CNProg 是为了帮助程序员解决更多问题，更加方便的解决问题。

en: Gold badge is the highest award in this community.
zh: 获得金牌意味着你在某个层次上已经达到了顶峰。

en: Gold badge is very rare.
zh: 金牌是十分罕见的。

en: Have a total of
zh: 您正在浏览所有

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: How does reputation system work?
zh: 什么是社区积分？

en: If on the other hand someone gives a misleading answer, the answer will be voted down and he/she loses some points.
zh: 相反，你提了不受欢迎的问题，或者误导用户的回答，你将可能被其他用户投反对票。每个赞成

en: If this approach is not for you, we respect your choice.
zh: 如果您不喜欢这种方式，我们尊重你的选择。

en: Incorrect username.
zh: 选择一个用户名

en: Location
zh: 城市

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login name
zh: 用户名

en: Login now!
zh: 马上登录

en: Login to answer
zh: 登录并回答该问题

en: Login with your OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID登录

en: Logout
zh: 退出登录

en: Logout now
zh: 点击退出登录

en: Lost your password? No problem - here you can reset it.
zh: 丢失了您的密码？ 你可以在这里重设密码。

en: Markdown tips
zh: Markdown快速参考

en: Most answered questions are shown first
zh: 回复最多的问题将显示在最前面。

en: Most importanly - questions should be <strong>relevant</strong> to this community.
zh: 毫无疑问，首先必须是<span class="yellowbg">技术编程问题！</span>

en: Most recently answered ones are shown first.
zh: 最后被回答或者>更新的问题将显示在最前面。

en: Most voted questions are shown first
zh: 投票最多的问题将显示在最前面。

en: New account
zh: 新帐号

en: No, you don't have to. You can login through any service that supports OpenID, e.g. Google, Yahoo, AOL, etc.
zh: 不需要。社区提供了OpenID的登录支持，你要用Google、Yahoo等任何支持OpenID登录的帐号就可以使用系统。

en: Note: your new password will be activated only after you click the activation link in the email message
zh: 注意: 新的密码只有您在激活邮件中的链接后才会被激活。

en: Nothing found.
zh: 没有找到相关数据。

en: OK to close
zh: 确定关闭

en: Obtaining silver badge requires significant patience.
zh: 银牌需要经过长时间的奋斗才能获得。

en: Open the previously closed question
zh: 你将打开这个已经被关闭的问题

en: Other Services
zh: 其他服务

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人身份信息

en: Please ask your question, help make our community better!
zh: 如果您对社区还有其他疑问，请一起来完善我们的

en: Please avoid asking questions that are not relevant to this community, too subjective and argumentative.
zh: <span class="yellowbg">与程序员或技术无关的，引起争吵或太过于主观性等违背社区宗旨的内容。</span>本站建立是为了帮助大众程序员解决实际技术问题，我们需要实际的问题！

en: Please enter your username below and new password will be sent to your registered e-mail
zh: 请输入用户名，新的密码会发送到你注册时候填写的电子邮件。

en: Please help us answer
zh: 请帮助我们回答

en: Policy Changes
zh: 政策更改

en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Profile
zh: 个人简介

en: Question tags
zh: 您正在浏览的问题含有以下标签

en: Questions
zh: 问题列表

en: Questions are sorted by the <strong>number of votes</strong>.
zh: 问题按<strong>投票数量</strong>显示排序。

en: Questions are sorted by the <strong>time of last update</strong>.
zh: 问题按<strong>最后更新时间</strong>显示排序。

en: Questions sorted by <strong>number of responses</strong>.
zh: 问题按<strong>回复数量</strong>显示排序。

en: Real name
zh: 真实姓名

en: Reasons
zh: 原因

en: Recent awards
zh: 最新奖牌

en: Recent tags
zh: 最新标签

en: Register
zh: 确认

en: Register with your OpenID
zh: 使用OpenID注册

en: Registered user
zh: 注册用户

en: Related tags
zh: 相关标签

en: Reopen question
zh: 重设问题

en: Reputation points roughly measure how community trusts you. These points are given to you directly by other members of the community.
zh: <span class="yellowbg">积分是一种用来粗略衡量社区对你有多信任的数据。</span>积分不是有谁来支付或直接给予你的，而是你通过获得其他用户的支持和信任“赚得”的。

en: Reset password
zh: 重设密码

en: Revision history
zh: 版本历史

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save edit
zh: 现在修改

en: Send my Answers to Twitter
zh: 发布我的回答到我的Twitter

en: Send my Questions to Twitter
zh: 发布我的提问到我的Twitter

en: Send new password
zh: 发送新密码

en: Signup
zh: 注册帐号

en: Site Visitors
zh: 网站访问者

en: So questions and answers can be edited like wiki pages by experienced users of this site and this improves the overall quality of the knowledge base content.
zh: 所以问题和答案都是如Wiki一样可编辑的，我们希望社区能帮助用户沉淀、积累更多有用的知识和经验。

en: Sorry, could not find the page you requested.
zh: 对不起，没有找到您请求的页面！

en: Sorry, looks like we have some errors:
zh: 请注意以下错误：

en: Still have questions?
zh: 还有其他问题？

en: Still looking for more? See
zh: 在寻找更多问题吗？请查阅

en: Tag list
zh: 标签列表

en: Tags
zh: 个标签

en: Tags help us keep Questions organized
zh: CNProg用标签来分类系统的信息

en: The reputation system allows users earn the authorization to perform a variety of moderation tasks.
zh: 通过积分运作，<span class="yellowbg">每个用户都有权限创建标签，进行对所有问题、回答的投票、编辑、关闭等操作。</span>

en: The short answer is: <strong>you</strong>.
zh: 答案是：<span class="yellowbg">每个用户。</span>

en: The users have been awarded with badges:
zh: 用户已被授予该奖牌：

en: This account already exists, please use another.
zh: 输入您的新帐号或者指定已经存在的帐号。

en: This email is already                 registered in our database. Please choose another.
zh: 该电子邮件已被注册，请选择另一个再试。

en: This might have happened for the following reasons:
zh: 有可能是以下原因导致：

en: This website is moderated by the users.
zh: 社区没有严格意义上的管理员身份

en: Through the votes of other people you can accumulate a maximum of <strong>200</strong> points.
zh: 每天通过别人投赞成票，你最多只能产生<strong>200</strong>个积分，这是上限。

en: To register, do I need to create new password?
zh: 我需要注册一个新用户吗？

en: Toggle the real time Markdown editor preview
zh: 打开或者关闭Markdown编辑器的实时预览

en: Twitter account name:
zh: 账号:

en: Twitter password:
zh: 密码:

en: Unanswered questions
zh: 没有回答的问题

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Use login name and password
zh: 使用帐号密码登录

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: User name
zh: 您的大名

en: User name (<i>will be shown to others, cannot be modified</i>)
zh: 用户名（<i>在社区显示友好名称，不可更改</i>）

en: User profile
zh: 用户概览

en: User questions
zh: 个问题

en: Users
zh: 用户列表

en: We support two types of user registration: conventional username/password, and
zh: 我们支持两种注册方式，你可以使用常规的用户名、密码方式注册，或者

en: Website
zh: 个人网站

en: What kinds of questions can I ask here?
zh: 我可以在这里提问什么样的问题？

en: What questions should I avoid asking?
zh: 什么样的问题我不该在这里提问？

en: What should I avoid in my answers?
zh: 什么样的回答是不受欢迎的？

en: Who moderates this community?
zh: 谁是社区的管理员？

en: Why other people can edit my questions/answers?
zh: 为什么其他人可以修改我的问题/回答？

en: Why use OpenID?
zh: 为什么需要OpenID登录？

en: Why use and modify tags?
zh: 为什么我只能修改问题标签？

en: Your answer
zh: 您的回答

en: [author]
zh: 【作者】

en: [closed]
zh: [已关闭]

en: [deleted]
zh: [已删除]

en: [pages]
zh: 【页数】

en: [price]
zh: 【价格】

en: [publication date]
zh: 【出版日期】

en: [publisher]
zh: 【出版社】

en: [tags]
zh: 【标签】

en: about
zh: 关于本站

en: add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: add comments
zh: 添加评论

en: age
zh: 年龄

en: age unit
zh: 岁

en: ago
zh: 前

en: all awards
zh: 所有奖牌

en: all questions
zh: 全部问题

en: all tags - make this empty in english
zh: 的所有标签

en: allowed file types are 'jpg', 'jpeg', 'gif', 'bmp', 'png', 'tiff'
zh: 只允许上传'jpg', 'jpeg', 'gif', 'bmp', 'png', 'tiff'类型的文件！

en: answer
zh: 回答

en: answer permanent link
zh: 该回答的链接地址

en: answer tips
zh: 受欢迎的提问

en: answers
zh: 回答

en: ask a question
zh: 我要提问

en: ask the author
zh: 向作者提问

en: asked
zh: 提问于

en: author blog
zh: 作者博客

en: avatar
zh: 修改头像

en: back
zh: 返回

en: back to home page
zh: 回到首页

en: back to login
zh: 返回登录

en: back to previous page
zh: 返回前页

en: badges
zh: 奖牌榜

en: basic HTML tags are also supported
zh: 基本的HTML标签也是支持的

en: be clear and concise
zh: 我们推荐您使用中文描述问题，这样可以得到更多的答复机会。

en: blog
zh: Blog

en: book directory
zh: 书籍目录

en: book technical Q&A
zh: 图书相关的技术答疑

en: books
zh: 读书

en: bronze badge: often given as a special honor
zh: 铜牌:时常授予之特殊荣誉

en: buy online
zh: 网上购买

en: by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: by username
zh: 用户名

en: canceled vote
zh: 撤销投票

en: casted votes
zh: 投票

en: choose a user name
zh: 选择一个用户名

en: choose a username
zh: 选择一个用户名

en: choose password
zh: 密码

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: commented question
zh: 评论问题

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: comments and answers to others questions
zh: 其他用户的回复和评论

en: community wiki
zh: 社区Wiki

en: completed user profile
zh: 完成个人所有资料

en: congratulations, community gave you a badge
zh: 恭喜您，社区给您颁发了奖牌

en: content
zh: 内容

en: cookie policy details
zh: 访问CNProg时，我们会向您的计算机发送一个或多个专门用于识别您的浏览器的Cookie（包含一个字符串的小文件）。 使用 Cookie 的目的是通过储存用户偏好、跟踪用户倾向（例如搜索方法）来提高我们的服务质量。大多数浏览器的初始设置均为接受 Cookie，但也可以将其重置为拒绝所有 Cookie 或在收到 Cookie 时提示。不过，如果禁用 Cookie，某些功能和服务可能无法正常运行。

en: copyright message
zh: Copyright(c)2009.CNPROG.COM

en: create account
zh: 创建帐号

en: current number of votes
zh: 当前总票数

en: current page
zh: 当前页

en: current revision
zh: 当前版本

en: date closed
zh: 关闭

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: delete any comment
zh: 删除任何一个评论

en: delete any questions and answers and perform other moderation tasks
zh: 删除任何一个问题或答案，及其他管理功能

en: delete/
zh: 删除

en: deleted answer
zh: 删除回答

en: deleted question
zh: 删除问题

en: details on personal information policies
zh: 在登录使用CNProg的提问和回答功能时，我们要求使用者提供用户名、密码、电子邮件等信息。CNProg收集这类关于个人身份的信息只是为了登录系统获得使用功能的目的。我们不会向任何其他社区用 户、个人或第三方透露您的密码或者电子邮件信息。用户可以选择性地填写用户资料、个人网站、年龄、城市等信息，我们收集这些内容为了使用户能够更容易和更满意地使用CNProg提供的网页和服务。

en: details on sharing data with third parties
zh: CNProg可能会收集和统计用户访问本站的概况数据。例如，CNProg可能会检测网站最流行的部分功能。CNProg可能会公开显示或者提供给第三方使用该数据。但是，CNProg不会公开您的身份信息。

en: downvote
zh: 投反对票

en: downvoted
zh: 投反对票

en: duplicate question
zh: 完全重复的问题

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit any answer
zh: 编辑任何问题或答案

en: edit community wiki questions
zh: 编辑wiki类问题

en: edit profile
zh: 修改资料

en: edited answer
zh: 修改回答

en: edited question
zh: 修改问题

en: enter a brief summary of your revision (e.g. fixed spelling, grammar, improved style, this field is optional)
zh: 输入本次修改的简单概述（如：修改了别字，修正了语法，改进了样式等。非必填项。）

en: faq
zh: 常见问题

en: favorites
zh: 收藏

en: flag offensive
zh: 垃圾帖？

en: general message about privacy
zh: CNProg承认用户隐私的重要性。本文件概述在您浏览CNProg过程中所接收和收集的个人信息的种类，以及CNProg所采取的保护信息的一些措施。CNProg希望这将有助于您在知情的情况下，就和我们 共享个人信息的问题作出决定。

en: given to
zh: 授予

en: gold
zh: 金牌

en: gold badge descriptionGold badge is very rare. To obtain it you have to show profound knowledge and ability in addition to actively participating in the community. Gold badge is the highest award in this community.
zh: 金牌是十分罕见的。你不仅要参与社区的提问、回答、投票等活动，而且需要有高深的知识和能力才能获得。

en: gold badge: the highest honor and is very rare
zh: 金牌:十分罕见之最高荣耀

en: graph of user reputation
zh: 用户的社区积分历史

en: have %(num_q)s unanswered questions
zh: 您正在浏览所有<br><div class="questions-count">%(num_q)s</div>个<p>问题按 <strong>问题创建时间</strong> 排序。最新加入的问题将显示在最前面。</p>

en: hide preview
zh: 禁用预览

en: hottest
zh: 热门问题

en: hottest questions
zh: 被回复最多的问题

en: i dont like this answer (click again to cancel)
zh: 这篇帖子没有价值（再次点击取消操作）

en: i dont like this post (click again to cancel)
zh: 这篇帖子没有价值（再次点击取消操作）

en: i like this answer (click again to cancel)
zh: 这篇帖子有价值（再次点击取消操作）

en: i like this post (click again to cancel)
zh: 这篇帖子有价值（再次点击取消操作）

en: if you believe this error 404 should not have occured, please
zh: 如果你确信不该出现404错误，请

en: if you choose community wiki option, the question and answer do not generate points and name of author will not be shown
zh: 选择社区wiki模式，问答不计算积分，签名也不显示作者信息

en: image
zh: 图片

en: image associated with your email address
zh: 和您的邮件地址是绑定的

en: initial version
zh: 初始版本

en: invalid user name
zh: 用户名只能包含英文字母、数字和下划线

en: is a Q&A site, not a discussion group. Therefore - please avoid having discussions in your answers, comment facility allows some space for brief discussions.
zh: 希望用户提供针对提问的技术回答，可以是进一步了解问题实质，给予参考方案，或完全解决问题的回答。我们希望通过问答的形式解决用户的实际问题。因此，<span class="yellowbg">我们不>欢迎在回答中出现不是回答问题的内容，包括针对他人回答的讨论，和其他无意义的浪费网络资源行为</span>。CNProg建议您使用<span class="yellowbg">评论</span>功能来讨论你的意见和想法。

en: is not an answer to the question
zh: 不是一个可以回答的“问题”

en: last seen
zh: 上次活动时间

en: last updated
zh: 最后更新时间

en: last updated questions
zh: 最新更新的问题

en: latest questions
zh: 最新问题

en: latest questions info
zh: 问题按<strong>提问时间</strong>显示排序。新加入的问题将显示在最前面。

en: learn more about Markdown
zh: 有关Markdown详细说明

en: learn more about OpenID
zh: 了解更多有关OpenID的信息

en: link
zh: 链接

en: location
zh: 城市

en: login
zh: 登录

en: logout
zh: 退出登录

en: mark this answer as favorite (click again to undo)
zh: 最佳答案（再次点击取消操作）

en: mark this question as favorite (click again to cancel)
zh: 我要收藏这个问题（再次点击取消操作）

en: marked best answer
zh: 标记最佳答案

en: marked offensive
zh: 标记垃圾帖

en: maximum upload file size is %sK
zh: 只允许上传%sK大小的文件！

en: member for
zh: 已加入

en: meta site content
zh: 中国程序员的编程技术问答社区。我们做专业的、可协作编辑的技术问答社区。

en: meta site keywords, comma separated
zh: 技术问答社区，中国程序员，编程技术社区，程序员社区，程序员论坛，程序员wiki，程序员博客

en: most recently asked questions
zh: 最新加入系统的问题

en: most recently updated questions
zh: 最近被更新的问题

en: most voted
zh: 最有价值的问题

en: most voted answers will be shown first
zh: 投票次数最多的显示在最前面

en: most voted questions
zh: 投票次数最多的问题

en: my profile
zh: 我的资料

en: newest
zh: 最新问题

en: newest answers
zh: 最近回答

en: newest answers will be shown first
zh: 最晚回答显示在最前面

en: next page
zh: 下一页

en: number - make blank in english
zh: 页

en: number of <strong>unanswered</strong> questions
zh: 个 <span class="darkred"><strong>没有回答的</strong></span> 问题。

en: number of questions
zh: 个

en: number of questions end of sentence
zh: 的问题。

en: number of times
zh: 位用户收藏

en: number of votes
zh: 票数

en: numbered list:
zh: 列表：

en: oldest
zh: 最先加入

en: oldest answers
zh: 最先回答

en: oldest answers will be shown first
zh: 最先回答显示在最前面

en: openid is supported open standard
zh: OpenID是有开放标准，并且有相关的基金组织提供支持

en: openid is widely adopted
zh: 全世界有1.6亿OpenID帐号，和10,000个支持OpenID的站点

en: or
zh: 或者

en: overview
zh: 概览

en: page number
zh: 第

en: password
zh: 密码

en: permanent link
zh: 永久链接

en: please enter a descriptive title for your question
zh: 请输入对问题具有描述性质的标题 - “帮忙！紧急求助！”不是建议的提问方式。

en: please make your answer relevant to this community
zh: 您的问题与编程相关吗？

en: please use 5 tags or less
zh: 最多只能有5个标签

en: please use following characters in tags: letters 'a-z', numbers, and characters '.-_#'
zh: 标签请使用英文字母，中文或者数字字符串（. - _ # 也可以）

en: please use space to separate tags (this enables autocomplete feature)
zh: 多个标签请用空格间隔-最多5个标签。（优先使用自动匹配的英文标签。）

en: popular answers
zh: 投票最多

en: popular tags
zh: 受欢迎的标签

en: posts per page
zh: 每页显示：

en: preferences
zh: 设置

en: previous
zh: 上一页

en: privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: problem is not reproducible or outdated
zh: 已经过时、不可重现的问题

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: profile - favorite questions
zh: 收藏 - 用户资料

en: profile - responses
zh: 回应 - 用户资料

en: profile - user preferences
zh: 设置 - 用户资料

en: profile - user reputation
zh: 积分 - 用户资料

en: profile - votes
zh: 投票 - 用户资料

en: question
zh: 提问

en: question contains offensive inappropriate, or malicious remarks
zh: 恶意言论

en: question content must be > 10 characters
zh: 内容至少要10个字符

en: question if off-topic or not relevant
zh: 不是编程技术问题

en: question tips
zh: 受欢迎的提问

en: question was seen
zh: 目前浏览数量

en: questions
zh: 问题

en: questions that user selected as his/her favorite
zh: 用户收藏的问题

en: reader questions
zh: 答读者问

en: reading channel
zh: 读书频道

en: real name
zh: 姓名

en: reason - leave blank in english
zh: 的原因被

en: received award
zh: 获奖

en: recent
zh: 最新加入

en: recent activity
zh: 最近活动

en: remove favorite mark from this question (click again to restore mark)
zh: 我要收藏这个问题（再次点击取消操作）

en: reopen
zh: 打开

en: reopen any closed questions
zh: 打开关闭任何人的问题

en: report as offensive (i.e containing spam, advertising, malicious text, etc.)
zh: 检举该帖为垃“水帖”（含广告、人身攻击、恶意言论等）

en: report this problem
zh: 报告这个问题

en: reputation
zh: 积分

en: reputation history
zh: 积分

en: responses
zh: 回应

en: retag questions
zh: 给任何问题整理标签

en: retagged
zh: 更新了标签

en: return to login
zh: 返回登录

en: retype password
zh: 确认密码

en: reuse openid
zh: 用同一个帐号可登录互联网所有激活OpenID的网站

en: revision
zh: 版本

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: see
zh: 查看

en: see all questions
zh: 查看最新问题

en: see all tags
zh: 查看标签列表

en: see frequently asked questions
zh: 查看常见问题

en: see questions tagged
zh: 查看有关

en: select openid provider
zh: 1)请选择您的帐号类：

en: select revision
zh: 选择版本

en: selected favorite
zh: 收藏

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: show preview
zh: 启用预览

en: silver
zh: 银牌

en: silver badge descriptionObtaining silver badge requires significant patience. If you got one, you've very significantly contributed to this community
zh: 它是不同寻常的荣誉，只要你付出足够的努力就会得到。

en: silver badge: occasionally awarded for the very high quality contributions
zh: 银牌:偶尔颁发之优质奖章

en: site slogan
zh: 程序员问答社区

en: site title
zh: CNProg.com

en: sorry, this name can not be used, please try another
zh: 对不起，您不能注册该用户名，请换一个试试

en: sorted alphabetically
zh: 按名称的字母先后顺序排序

en: sorted by frequency of tag use
zh: 按标签被使用的次数排序

en: spam or advertising
zh: 垃圾广告

en: subscribe to book RSS feed
zh: RSS订阅该图书最新问题

en: subscribe to last 30 questions by RSS
zh: RSS订阅最新30个问题

en: subscribe to the questions feed
zh: 订阅最>新问题

en: tag editors receive special awards from the community
zh: 修改标签的用户将授予特殊的社区奖牌

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: tags are required
zh:  标签不能为空。

en: tags must be shorter than 20 characters
zh: 每个标签的长度不超过20

en: text
zh: 文本

en: the OpenID method
zh: 使用OpenID帐号注册

en: the answer has been accepted to be correct
zh: 有答案已被接受为正确答案

en: the author of the question has selected this answer as correct
zh: 这个答案已经被提问作者标记为最佳答案

en: the page you tried to visit is protected or you don't have sufficient points, see
zh: 访问的页面被保护或你的积分不够，参见

en: the question is answered, right answer was accepted
zh: 问题已经解决，已得到正确答案

en: this answer has been selected as correct
zh: 该回答已被设为最佳答案

en: this email does not have to be linked to gravatar
zh: 不会公开，用于头像显示服务

en: this email has already been registered, please use another one
zh: 该电子邮件已被注册，请选择另一个再试。

en: this name is already in use - please try anoter
zh: 该用户名已被注册，请换一个试试

en: this question or answer has been deleted;
zh: 你正在查看的问题或者回答已经被删除；

en: this question was selected as favorite
zh: 这个问题被

en: times
zh: 次

en: title
zh: 标题

en: title must be > 10 characters
zh: 标题的长度必须大于10

en: todays unused votes
zh: 今日剩余投票数

en: toggle preview
zh: 预览开关

en: too subjective and argumentative
zh: 太主观性、引起争吵的问题

en: try to give an answer, rather than engage into a discussion
zh: 建议您提的问题是可以被答复的，而不仅仅是可以讨论。

en: unanswered questions
zh: 没有回答的问题

en: undelete
zh: 取消

en: up to 5 tags, less than 20 characters each
zh: 最多5个标签，每个标签长度小于20个字符。

en: update profile
zh: 更新我的资料

en: update summary:
zh: 更新概要：

en: updated
zh: 更新于

en: updated tags
zh: 更新标签

en: uploading images is limited to users with >60 reputation points
zh: 上传图片只限于积分+60以上注册用户!

en: upvote
zh: 投赞成票

en: upvoted
zh: 投赞成票

en: url has error - please check it;
zh: 请求的地址有误 - 请核实原始URL地址；

en: user has voted up this many times
zh: 该用户投的赞成票总数

en: user name
zh: 用户名

en: user preference settings
zh: 用户参数的设置

en: user reputation in the community
zh: 用户社区积分

en: user vote record
zh: 用户所有投票

en: user website
zh: 个人网站

en: username too short
zh: 用户名太短，请使用三个或三个以上字符

en: users
zh: 用户

en: users favorite questions
zh: 用户收藏的问题

en: uses tags for the classification of questions
zh: 用标签来分类系统的信息

en: using tags
zh: 的问题

en: verify openid link and login
zh: 2)型并完成正确的OpenID地址（如：替换“{username}”为您的对应帐号）：

en: views
zh: 浏览

en: votes
zh: 票

en: votes left
zh: 票

en: votes total
zh: 个投票

en: we support two login modes
zh: CNProg支持<b>两种</b>登录模式。您可以使用帐号、密码登录，或者使用OpenID登录。

en: welcome to website
zh: CNProg欢迎您!

en: what can one do on this website
zh: 您可以在这里提问各类<strong>程序技术问题</strong> - 问题不分语言和平台。 同时也希望您对力所能及的问题，给予您的宝贵答案。

en: what is this website
zh: CNProg是一个<strong>面向程序员</strong>的可协作编辑的<strong>开放源代码问答社区</strong>。

en: what technical information is collected about visitors
zh: 当您访问本网站或使用我们的某些在线服务时，服务器会自动记录信息，包括但不限于URL、IP地址、浏览器的类型、屏幕分辨率、系统类型和使用的语言以及访问日期和时间。我们的目的是为了向您>提供更好的用户服务，包括可能为您提供定制的在线服务。

en: whose title contains
zh: 标题含有

en: will not be shown, used to calculate age, format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 不会公开，只会显示您的年龄，格式为：YYYY-MM-DD

en: with openid it is easier
zh: 构建在OpenID网络认证上的本系统，不需要你注册新的帐号，即可使用我们系统的所有功能

en: your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址
