OSQA 完全汉化 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1607 entries)

en: 
    	    Search in %(app_name)s
zh: 
    	    在%(app_name)s中搜索

en: 
                           Please, configure your APP_URL setting from the local settings file.
zh: 
                           请到设置文件中填写你的网站域名。

en: 
                        <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Vote
                     | 
                        <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Votes
zh[0]: 
                        <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span>投票
zh[1]: 
                        <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span>投票

en: 
                        <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tag
                     | 
                        <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tags
zh[0]: 
                        <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>标签
zh[1]: 
                        <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>标签

en: 
                        After submiting your question, you will be redirected to the login/signup page.
                        Your question will be saved in the current session and will be published after you login with your existing account,
                        or signup for a new account
zh: 
                        在提出你的问题之后，会自动跳转到一个登录/注册页面。
                        你提出的问题会保存在当前会话中，并将在你登录成功后，
                        或注册新账号

en: 
                        The e-mail settings of this community are not configured yet. We strongly recommend you to
                        do that from the <a href="%(email_settings_url)s">e-mail settings page</a> as soon as possible.
zh: 
                        社区的邮件设置还没有完成。我们强烈建议你
                        尽快前往<a href="%(email_settings_url)s">邮件设置</a>页面。

en: 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Answer
                     | 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Answers
zh[0]: 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>回答
zh[1]: 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>回答

en: 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Question
                     | 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Questions
zh[0]: 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>问题
zh[1]: 
                    <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>问题

en: 
                    There are two parts to every link.
                    The first is the actual text that the user will see and it is surrounded by brackets.
                    The second is address of the page you wish to link to and it is surrounded in parenthesis.
zh: 
                    每个链接都有两个部分。
                    第一个部分是实际显示出的文本，其左右各有一个方括号"[ ]"。
                    第二个部分是链接地址，其左右各有一个圆括号"( )"。

en: 
                %(accepted_by_link)s has just accepted %(answer_author_link)s's answer on his question
                %(question_link)s.
zh: 
                %(accepted_by_link)s刚刚采纳了%(answer_author_link)s对于问题%(question_link)s
                的回答。

en: 
                %(author_link)s has just posted a new answer on %(app_name)s to the question
                %(question_link)s:
zh: 
                %(author_link)s刚刚在%(app_name)s发表了一个新的回答，回答的问题是
                %(question_link)s：

en: 
                %(author_link)s has just posted a new question on %(app_name)s, entitled
                %(question_link)s
                 and tagged "<em>%(tag_links)s</em>". Here's what it says:
zh: 
                %(author_link)s刚刚在%(app_name)s提出了新的问题，标题是
                %(question_link)s
                 标签是"<em>%(tag_links)s</em>"。以下是内容：

en: 
                %(new_member_links)s have joined the %(app_name)s community.
zh: 
                %(new_member_links)s加入了%(app_name)s社区。

en: 
                %(new_question_count)s %(new_questions_link)s were posted since our last update.
zh: 
                最后一次更新后发布了%(new_question_count)s%(new_questions_link)s新问题。

en: 
                %(newmember_link)s has just joined %(app_name)s.
                View <a style="%(a_style)s" href="%(app_url)s%(newmember_url)s">%(newmember_name)s's profile</a>.
zh: 
                %(newmember_link)s刚刚加入了%(app_name)s。
                查看<a style="%(a_style)s" href="%(app_url)s%(newmember_url)s">%(newmember_name)s的跟人信息</a>。

en: 
                (you can adjust your notification settings on your <a href="%(subscriptions_url)s">profile</a>)
zh: 
                （你可以在你的<a href="%(subscriptions_url)s">个人信息</a>中修改通知设置。

en: 
                <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badge
                 | 
                <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badges
zh[0]: 
                <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>勋章
zh[1]: 
                <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>勋章

en: 
                <span class='big strong'>Dear %(user_name)s</span>, we look forward to hearing your feedback. 
                Please type and send us your message below.
zh: 
                <span class='big strong'>亲爱的%(user_name)s</span>，我们很希望得到你的反馈。
                请在下方输入一些你想让我们知道的话。

en: 
                <span class='big strong'>Dear visitor</span>, we look forward to hearing your feedback.
                Please type and send us your message below.
zh: 
                <span class='big strong'>亲爱的访客</span>，我们期待得到你的反馈。
                请在下方输入一些你想让我们知道的话。

en: 
                Started <span id="time_started"></span>
zh: 
                已开始<span id="time_started"></span>

en: 
                There are %(new_member_count)s new members in the community. %(new_member_links)s were the most active so far.
zh: 
                社区有%(new_member_count)s新用户加入。%(new_member_links)s目前最为活跃。

en: 
                This is a brief of what's going on the %(app_name)s community since our last update.
zh: 
                这是%(app_name)s社区在最后一次更新后的改动摘要。

en: 
            An attempt has been made to send email to
zh: 
            尝试发送邮件给

en: 
            External login services use <b><a href="http://openid.net/">OpenID</a></b> technology, where your password always stays confidential between
            you and your login provider and you don't have to remember another one.
zh: 
            外部登录服务使用<b><a href="http://openid.net/">OpenID</a></b>技术，该技术可以使你的密码以密文形式仅存在于
            你和你的登录提供商之间，并且更无需再去创建其他帐号。

en: 
            If you do not see the new test message check your spam folder, and if you don't find it check your SMTP settings
            again. It might be useful to take a look at the log file.
zh: 
            如果你没有收到测试信息，那么请查看是否在垃圾邮件中，而如果仍然没有那么请再次检查你的SMTP设置。
            也可以查看记录文件，那或许会有帮助。

en: 
            Please, check your inbox and if you see the new test message your email STMP settings are correct.
zh: 
            请查看你的收件箱，如果你收到了测试信息，那么你邮件的SMTP设置是正确的。

en: 
        Here you can decide which types of notifications you wish to receive, and their frequency.<br />
zh: 
        在这里你可以决定收到什么样的通知，以及收到通知的频率。<br />

en: 
        If you're experiencing problems accessing your account, or if you forgot your password,
        here you can request a temporary login key. Fill out your account email and we'll send you a temporary access link that
        will enable you to access your account. This token is valid only once and for a limited period of time.
zh: 
        如果你在登录账号时碰到困难，或是你忘记了你的密码，
        你可以在这里请求一个临时登录密钥。请填写你账号关联的邮件地址，我们会将
        临时密钥发送到那里。该密钥只能在限制的时间内使用一次。

en: 
    %(accepted_by)s has just accepted %(answer_author)s's answer on his question
    "%(question_title)s".
zh: 
    %(accepted_by)s刚刚采纳了%(answer_author)s对于问题"%(question_title)s"
    的回答。

en: 
    %(answer_author)s has just posted a new answer on %(safe_app_name)s to the question
    "%(question_title)s":
zh: 
    %(answer_author)s刚刚在%(safe_app_name)s发表了一个新的回答，回答的问题是
    "%(question_title)s"：

en: 
    %(question_author)s has just posted a new question on %(safe_app_name)s, entitled
    "%(question_title)s" and tagged %(question_tags)s:
zh: 
    %(question_author)s 刚刚在%(safe_app_name)s提出了新的问题，标题是
    "%(question_title)s"标签是%(question_tags)s：

en: 
    %(safe_newmember_name)s has just joined %(safe_app_name)s. You can visit %(safe_newmember_name)s's profile using the following url:
    %(app_url)s%(newmember_url)s
zh: 
    %(safe_newmember_name)s刚刚加入了%(safe_app_name)s。你可以使用以下链接查看%(safe_newmember_name)s的个人信息：
    %(app_url)s%(newmember_url)s

en: 
    <p>Create some canned comments to be used for easier moderation. You can access the {{ post }} and {{ settings }} variables.</p>
    <p>If you want to access the current post author username you can use {{ post.author }}, for the question title use {{ post.title }}.</p>
    <p>To get the application title use {{ settings.APP_TITLE }}. All settings are accessible through the settings object.</p>
zh: 
    <p>创建一些预置的评论模版来方便管理。你可以使用{{ post }}和{{ settings }}变量。</p>
    <p>如果你想获取当前帖子的作者名称，可以使用{{ post.author }}，要获取帖子的标题，可以使用{{ post.title }}。</p>
    <p>如果你想获取当前站点的名称，可以使用{{ settings.APP_TITLE }}。所有的设置都可以通过"settings"对象获得。</p>

en: 
    Automatically redirect to the Twitter authentication done page, pass the oauth_callback parameter.
zh: 
    自动跳转到Twitter的认证完成页面，并传递参数oauth_callback。

en: 
    Difference in days betwen the posted date of a question and an answer for the answer author to be awarded the Necromancer badge.
zh: 
    获得死灵法师勋章需要达到的间隔天数。

en: 
    Get this key at the <a href="http://twitter.com/apps/">Twitter apps</a> to enable
    authentication in your site through Twitter.
zh: 
    请到这里<a href="http://twitter.com/apps/">Twitter Apps</a>获取，
    可启用站点与Twitter的认证。

en: 
    How many times a question needs to be favorited by other users to award a Favorite Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得收藏夹勋章需要达到的收藏数。

en: 
    How many times a question needs to be favorited by other users to award a Stellar Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得藏经阁勋章需要达到的收藏数。

en: 
    How many usages a tag needs to have for the tag creator to be awarded the Taxonomist badge.
zh: 
    获得分类学家勋章需要达到的标签使用数。

en: 
    If you like this answer you can award %(awarded_user)s with reputation points.
zh: 
    如果你喜欢这个答案，你可以奖励%(awarded_user)s信誉点数。

en: 
    Maximum score a question needs to have to award the Peer Pressure badge to an author of a question who deletes it.
zh: 
    获得同侪压力勋章需要达到的最高分。

en: 
    Minimum score a question needs to have to award the Disciplined badge to an author of a question who deletes it.
zh: 
    获得自我惩戒勋章需要达到的最低分。

en: 
    Number of comments an user needs to post to be awarded the Pundit badge.
zh: 
    获得权威人士勋章需要达到的评论数。

en: 
    Number of question or answer updates an user needs to make to be awarded the Strunk & White badge.
zh: 
    获得写作指南勋章需要达到的编辑数（问题或回答）。

en: 
    Number of question views required to award a Famous Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得举世闻名勋章需要达到的浏览数。

en: 
    Number of question views required to award a Notable Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得声名远扬勋章需要达到的浏览数。

en: 
    Number of question views required to award a Popular Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得流行天王勋章需要达到的浏览数。

en: 
    Number of up votes an accepted answer needs to have for the author to be awarded the Enlightened badge.
zh: 
    获得心满意足勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes an accepted answer needs to have for the author to be awarded the Guru badge.
zh: 
    获得人民领袖勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes an answer from the question author needs to have for the author to be awarded the Self Learner badge.
zh: 
    获得自学成才勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes an answer needs to have for the author to be awarded the Necromancer badge.
zh: 
    获得死灵法师勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes required to award a Good Answer badge to the answer author
zh: 
    获得很好的回答勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes required to award a Good Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得很好的问题勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes required to award a Great Answer badge to the answer author
zh: 
    获得极好的回答勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes required to award a Great Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得极好的问题勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes required to award a Nice Answer badge to the answer author
zh: 
    获得不错的回答勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of up votes required to award a Nice Question badge to the question author
zh: 
    获得不错的问题勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    Number of votes an user needs to cast to be awarded the Civic Duty badge.
zh: 
    获得公民义务勋章需要达到的投票数。

en: 
    This your Twitter consumer secret that you'll get in the same place as the consumer key.
zh: 
    与Twitter Consumer Key在同一处获取。

en: 
    Use the OSQA update server recieve notifications about the latest updates.
zh: 
    使用OSQA更新服务器来接受关于最新更新的通知。

en: 
    Use the slider below or the input field to choose the amount of points you would like to give.
zh: 
    请使用下方的滑块或直接输入你想奖励多少信誉点数。

en: 
    We're sorry, but Akismet believes your %(action_name)s is spam.<br />
    If you believe this is an error, please contact the forum administrator.
zh: 
    我们很抱歉，但Akismet认为你的%(action_name)s含有垃圾信息。<br />
    如果你觉得有问题，请联系管理员。

en: 
    Would you like to copy the permanent link to your clipboard?
zh: 
    你是否愿意将永久链接复制到剪切板？

en:  cancel
zh: 取消

en:  comment
zh: 评论

en:  of
zh: /

en: %(author_link)s has just posted a comment on
zh: %(author_link)s刚刚评论了

en: %(comment_author)s has just posted a comment on
zh: %(comment_author)s刚刚评论了

en: %(flagged_count)s posts have been marked as flagged.
zh: %(flagged_count)s帖子已被举报。

en: %(new_member_links)s have joined the %(app_name)s community.
zh: %(new_member_links)s加入了%(app_name)s社区。

en: %(new_question_count)s new questions were posted since our last update.
zh: 最后一次更新后发布了%(new_question_count)s新问题。

en: %(prefix)s %(safe_newmember_name)s is a new member on %(safe_app_name)s
zh: %(prefix)s%(safe_newmember_name)s是%(safe_app_name)s的新用户

en: %(prefix)s An answer to: %(question_title)s has been accepted
zh: %(prefix)s给%(question_title)s的回答已被采纳

en: %(prefix)s Daily digest
zh: %(prefix)s每日摘要

en: %(prefix)s Feedback message from %(app_name)s
zh: %(prefix)s从%(app_name)s发来的反馈信息

en: %(prefix)s New answer to: %(question_title)s
zh: %(prefix)s有新的回答：%(question_title)s

en: %(prefix)s New comment on: %(question_title)s
zh: %(prefix)s有新的评论：%(question_title)s

en: %(prefix)s New question: %(question_title)s on %(safe_app_name)s
zh: %(prefix)s在%(safe_app_name)s有新的问题：%(question_title)s

en: %(prefix)s Temporary login link
zh: %(prefix)s临时登录链接

en: %(prefix)s Welcome to %(app_name)s
zh: %(prefix)s欢迎来到%(app_name)s。

en: %(prefix)s Your email settings are correct: %(app_name)s
zh: %(prefix)s你的邮件设置是正确的：%(app_name)s

en: %(prefix)s Your email validation link %(app_name)s
zh: %(prefix)s你的邮箱验证链接%(app_name)s

en: %(user)s %(have_has)s joined the %(app_name)s Q&A community
zh: %(user)s%(have_has)s加入了%(app_name)s问答社区

en: %(user)s %(have_has)s logged in
zh: %(user)s%(have_has)s登录

en: %(user)s %(have_has)s validated the e-mail %(email)s
zh: %(user)s%(have_has)s验证了邮箱%(email)s

en: %(user)s %(node_name)s %(node_desc)s
zh: %(user)s%(node_name)s%(node_desc)s

en: %(user)s %(vote_desc)s %(post_desc)s
zh: %(user)s%(vote_desc)s%(post_desc)s

en: %(user)s %(were_was)s awarded the %(badge_name)s badge
zh: %(user)s%(were_was)s授予了"%(badge_name)s"勋章

en: %(user)s accepted %(answerer)s answer on %(asker)s question %(question)s
zh: %(user)s采纳了%(answerer)s回答的%(asker)s的%(question)s

en: %(user)s answered %(asker)s on %(question)s
zh: %(user)s回答了%(asker)s的%(question)s

en: %(user)s asked %(question)s
zh: %(user)s提问了%(question)s

en: %(user)s awarded an extra %(value)s reputation points to %(users)s
zh: %(user)s奖励了%(users)s%(value)s点信誉

en: %(user)s awarded an extra %(value)s reputation points to %(users)s: %(message)s
zh: %(user)s奖励了%(users)s%(value)s点信誉：%(message)s

en: %(user)s closed %(post_desc)s: %(reason)s
zh: %(user)s关闭了%(post_desc)s：%(reason)s

en: %(user)s commented on %(post_desc)s
zh: %(user)s评论了%(post_desc)s

en: %(user)s converted an answer to %(question)s into a comment
zh: %(user)s将%(question)s的一个回答转换为评论

en: %(user)s converted an answer to %(question)s into a separate question
zh: %(user)s将%(question)s的一个回答转换为一个新问题

en: %(user)s converted comment on %(question)s into an answer
zh: %(user)s将%(question)s的一个评论转换为回答

en: %(user)s converted comment on %(question)s to a new question
zh: %(user)s将%(question)s的一个评论转换为一个新问题

en: %(user)s created a new page titled %(page)s
zh: %(user)s创建了一个标题为%(page)s的页面

en: %(user)s deleted %(post_desc)s
zh: %(user)s删除了%(post_desc)s

en: %(user)s edited %(hes_or_your)s %(profile_link)s
zh: %(user)s编辑了%(hes_or_your)s%(profile_link)s

en: %(user)s edited %(post_desc)s
zh: %(user)s编辑了%(post_desc)s

en: %(user)s edited the page titled %(page)s
zh: %(user)s编辑了一个标题为%(page)s的页面

en: %(user)s flagged %(post_desc)s: %(reason)s
zh: %(user)s举报了%(post_desc)s：%(reason)s

en: %(user)s has %(count)d accepted answers
zh: %(user)s已经采纳了%(count)d个回答

en: %(user)s marked %(node)s as community wiki.
zh: %(user)s将%(node)s标记为社区维基

en: %(user)s marked %(post_desc)s as favorite
zh: %(user)s收藏了%(post_desc)s

en: %(user)s penalised %(users)s in %(value)s reputation points
zh: %(user)s扣除了%(users)s%(value)s点信誉

en: %(user)s penalised %(users)s in %(value)s reputation points: %(message)s
zh: %(user)s扣除了%(users)s%(value)s点信誉：%(message)s

en: %(user)s published a new page titled %(page)s
zh: %(user)s发布了一个标题为%(page)s的页面

en: %(user)s retagged %(post_desc)s
zh: %(user)s已重新标签%(post_desc)s

en: %(user)s reverted %(post_desc)s from revision %(initial)d (%(initial_sum)s) to revision %(final)d (%(final_sum)s)
zh: %(user)s将%(post_desc)s从版本号%(initial)d（%(initial_sum)s）还原到版本号%(final)d（%(final_sum)s）

en: %(user)s suspended %(users)s %(suspension)s: %(msg)s
zh: %(user)s禁言了%(users)s%(suspension)s：%(msg)s

en: %(who)s has selected this answer as the correct answer
zh: %(who)s已经将这个回到选择为正确回答

en: %d update messages have been downloaded.
zh: 已下载%d个更新。

en: %s has no accepted answers
zh: %s还没有已采纳的回答

en: %s has one accepted answer
zh: %s有一个已采纳的回答

en: '%s' settings saved succesfully
zh: "%s设置"保存成功

en: (Comma separated list of user ids)
zh: （以英文逗号分割的用户名列表）

en: (mystery-man) a simple, cartoon-style silhouetted outline of a person (does not vary by email hash)
zh: （神秘人）一个简单的，卡通风格的人形轮廓（不根据邮件地址区分）

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: (suspended)
zh: （已禁言）

en: (this field is required)
zh: （该字段为必填项）

en: **text** or __text__
zh: **文本**或__文本__

en: *text* or _text_
zh: *文本*或_文本_

en: ...and the resource you're trying to access is protected.
zh: ...并且你想要访问的资源是被保护的。

en: 2 days ago
zh: 2天之前

en: 404 Error
zh: 404错误

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404未找到

en: <head>
zh: 头信息

en: A Lot More
zh: 更多

en: A comma separated list of disabled usernames (usernames not allowed during a new user registration).
zh: 一个已英文逗号分割的用户名列表（在新用户注册时不被允许使用的用户名）。

en: A comment is posted
zh: 已发表一个评论

en: A comment on one of my posts is posted
zh: 已发表一个关于我的问题的评论

en: A folder to keep your backups organized.
zh: 将你的备份保持有序的一个路径。

en: A list item
zh: 项目1

en: A message to display to your site visitors while in maintainance mode
zh: 当站点处于维护状态时显示给用户的信息。

en: A message with an email validation link was just sent to your address.
zh: 一封带有验证链接的邮件已经发送到你的邮箱了。

en: A new member joins
zh: 有一个新会员加入

en: A new question is posted
zh: 有一个新问题被提出

en: A new question matching my interesting tags is posted
zh: 有一个与我感兴趣的标签相符的新问题被提出

en: A third list item
zh: 项目3

en: A valid css string to be used to style email links (the A tag).
zh: 一个有效的CSS代码用以调整邮件链接样式（A标签）

en: A valid css string to be used to style email paragraphs (the P tag).
zh: 一个有效的CSS代码用以调整邮件段落样式（P标签）

en: A welcome email has been sent to your email address.
zh: 一封欢迎邮件已发送到你的邮箱了。

en: About
zh: 关于站点

en: About page
zh: 关于站点页面

en: About page text
zh: 关于站点页面内容

en: Above default footer
zh: 置于默认页脚之上

en: Accepted answer and voted up %s times
zh: 采纳回答并进行%s次支持投票

en: Accepting answers
zh: 回答采纳

en: Account functions
zh: 账号功能

en: Account: request temporary login key
zh: 账号：请求临时登录密钥

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add new provider
zh: 添加新的提供商

en: Add reputation to max votes per day
zh: 使用信誉点数提高每日最大投票数

en: Added at
zh: 发表于

en: Adds a custom header and/or footer to your page
zh: 给你的页面添加自定义页头和/或页脚

en: Adjust settings
zh: 调整设置

en: Administration Area
zh: 后台管理页面

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Affecting actions
zh: 受影响的操作

en: Akismet believes your %(action_name)s is spam.
zh: Akismet认为你的%(action_name)s含有垃圾信息。

en: Akismet message
zh: Akismet信息

en: All Questions
zh: 所有问题

en: All data sucessfully imported.
zh: 成功导入所有数据。

en: All questions
zh: 所有的问题

en: All questions matching my interesting tags
zh: 所有与我感兴趣的标签相符的问题

en: All selected nodes deleted
zh: 所有已选择帖子已被删除

en: All selected nodes marked as deleted
zh: 所有已选帖子已放入回收站

en: All selected nodes undeleted
zh: 所有已选帖子已从回收站还原

en: All tags matching query
zh: 所有匹配的标签查询：

en: All values recalculated
zh: 所有设置已重新计算

en: All values reverted to defaults
zh: 所有设置已还原为默认状态

en: Allow comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow ips
zh: 允许访问IP

en: Allow markdown in comments
zh: 评论中允许使用Markdown

en: Allow negative reputation
zh: 允许信誉为负数

en: Allow unicode in slugs
zh: 短地址允许Unicode

en: Allow unicode/non-latin characters in urls.
zh: 允许在地址中出现Unicode / Non-Latin字符。

en: Allow users to alter their screen name.
zh: 允许用户去更改他们的显示昵称。

en: Allow users to use markdown in comments.
zh: 是否允许用湖在评论中使用Markdown。

en: Allows you to create a set of static pages
zh: 允许你创建一系列自定义页面

en: Already validated
zh: 已验证

en: Always remember the sort order I apply to the lists I view
zh: 总是记住我浏览的列表的排序方式

en: An answer is accepted
zh: 已采纳一个回答

en: An answer is posted
zh: 已发表一个回答

en: An email has been sent with your temporary login key
zh: 一封带有临时登录密码的邮件已发送到你的邮箱了。

en: An error has occurred during the export proccess
zh: 在导出过程中发生了一个错误

en: An error has occurred during the import proccess
zh: 在导入过程中发生了一个错误

en: Announcement bar
zh: 公告栏

en: Announcement bar rendering mode
zh: 公告栏编译模式

en: Anonymized data
zh: 匿名数据

en: Another list item
zh: 项目2

en: Answer Your Own Question
zh: 回答你自己的问题

en: Answer by %(author)s
zh: 由%(author)s回答的

en: Answer by %(uname)s: %(snippet)s...
zh: 由%(uname)s回答：%(snippet)s...

en: Answer by %s
zh: 由%s回答的

en: Answer the question
zh: 回答这个问题

en: Answer voted up %s times
zh: 获得%s次支持投票的回答

en: Answered a question more than %(dif_days)s days later with at least %(up_votes)s votes
zh: 在%(dif_days)s天之后回答了一个最少有%(up_votes)s次投票的问题

en: Answered first question with at least one up vote
zh: 第一次回答得到一次支持投票的问题

en: Answered your own question with at least %s up votes
zh: 回答了自己最少有%s次支持投票的问题

en: Answers
zh: 回答

en: Answers and Comments
zh: 回答和评论

en: Answers to: %s
zh: 给%s回答的

en: Application description
zh: 站点描述

en: Application intro
zh: 站点介绍

en: Application keywords
zh: 站点关键词

en: Application logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Application short name
zh: 站点短名称

en: Application title
zh: 站点标题

en: Are normal users allowed to accept their own answers.
zh: 普通用户是否可以为自己的问题采纳自己的回答。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh: 你确定要删除这个页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the defaults?
zh: 你确定要还原到默认状态吗？

en: Are you sure you want to run bootstrap mode?
zh: 你确定要进入引导模式？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

en: As a registered user you can login with your OpenID, log out of the site or permanently remove your account.
zh: 作为一个已注册的用户，你可以使用OpenID登录，注销或永久删除账号。

en: Ask a question
zh: 我要提问

en: Ask your question
zh: 提出你的问题

en: Asked a question with %s views
zh: 提出了一个被浏览了%s次的问题

en: Asked first question with at least one up vote
zh: 第一次提出得到一次支持投票的问题

en: At least %d characters required on comment body.
zh: 评论字数最少要有%d。

en: Authentication settings
zh: 验证设置

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Auto subscribe me to:
zh: 为我自动订阅:

en: Autobiographer
zh: 我的自传

en: Available backups
zh: 可用的备份

en: Awards
zh: 奖励

en: Back to home page
zh: 返回首页

en: Backups storage
zh: 备份路径

en: Bad behaviour
zh: 不良行为

en: Badge
zh: 勋章

en: Badges
zh: 勋章

en: Badges config
zh: 勋章设置

en: Badges summary
zh: 勋章简介

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Be the first one to answer this question!
zh: 还没人回答这个问题，快来抢沙发吧！

en: Below default footer
zh: 置于默认页脚之下

en: Below is the list of available badges and number of times each type of badge has been awarded.
zh: 以下列表所显示的就是你获得的勋章，以及获得的次数。

en: Blockquotes
zh: 引用

en: Body
zh: 内容

en: Bootstrap mode enabled
zh: 引导模式已启动

en: Bug Buster
zh: 捕虫专家

en: Bulk management
zh: 批量管理

en: By Email
zh: 邮件

en: By RSS
zh: RSS

en: By author(s)
zh: 作者

en: By state
zh: 状态

en: By tag(s)
zh: 标签

en: By type
zh: 类型

en: Can questions or answers be marked as community wiki.
zh: 是否允许问题和答案被标记为社区维基。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canned comments
zh: 预置评论模版

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change tags
zh: 更换标签

en: Change this:
zh: 更换

en: Cheating score
zh: 作弊分数

en: Check for Updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check if you want to allow negative user reputations in the community.
zh: 如果你允许用户的信誉为负数，则勾选本选项。

en: Check if your pages should display the lower sidebar block.
zh: 是否显示边栏的底部模块。

en: Check if your pages should display the upper sidebar block.
zh: 是否显示边栏的顶部模块。

en: Check this if you want to see the interesting tags container in the sidebar.
zh: 是否在边栏显示感兴趣的标签。

en: Checking for updates
zh: 正在检查更新

en: Choose this if you want to have IDs included in the user-related URLs.
zh: 如果你想要在用户相关的地址中包含用户名则勾选本选项。

en: Citizen Patrol
zh: 大众巡警

en: Civic Duty
zh: 公民义务

en: Civic Duty votes
zh: 公民义务

en: Cleanup
zh: 清道夫

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Click on the cross next to a tag name to remove it from the filter.
zh: 点击标签旁边的X可将其从过滤中移除。

en: Click on the cross next to a user name to remove it from the filter.
zh: 点击用户名旁边的X可将其从过滤中移除。

en: Click to save the current filter
zh: 点击以保存当前过滤

en: Click to show/hide
zh: 点击以显示/隐藏

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close (questions only)
zh: 关闭（仅限于问题）

en: Close Reasons
zh: 关闭原因

en: Close for maintenance
zh: 开始维护

en: Close question
zh: 关闭问题

en: Close the question
zh: 关闭问题

en: Comma separated list of ips allowed to access the site while in maintenance
zh: 一个以英文逗号分割的IP地址列表，这些IP地址可以在站点维护时进行访问。

en: Comment by %(cauthor)s on %(pauthor)s's %(qora)s
zh: 由%(cauthor)s评论的%(pauthor)s的%(qora)s

en: Comment is empty
zh: 评论是空的

en: Community badges
zh: 勋章

en: Community gives you awards for your questions, answers and votes.
zh: 当你的提问、回答以及投票满足一定条件时，将获得勋章奖励。

en: Completed all user profile fields
zh: 补全个人信息

en: Compressing files
zh: 正在压缩文件

en: Compressing xml files
zh: 正在压缩XML文件

en: Configure badges on your OSQA site.
zh: 设置站点的勋章

en: Configure the minimum reputation required to perform certain actions on your site.
zh: 设置完成某些特定操作最少需要拥有的信誉点数

en: Configure the reputation points a user may gain or lose upon certain actions.
zh: 设置会根据用户的哪些操作而获得或失去信誉点数

en: Configure the voting rules on your site.
zh: 设置站点的投票规则

en: Congratulations, you have been awarded an extra %(points)s reputation %(points_label)s on <a href="%(answer_url)s">this</a> answer.
zh: 恭喜，由于<a href="%(answer_url)s">这个回答</a>，你获得了%(points)s点信誉%(points_label)s。

en: Congratulations, you have been awarded an extra %s reputation points.
zh: 恭喜，你被奖励了%s点信誉。

en: Congratulations, you have received a badge '%(badge_name)s'. Check out <a href="%(profile_url)s">your profile</a>.
zh: 恭喜，你获得了一个勋章"%(badge_name)s"。请查看<a href="%(profile_url)s">你的个人信息</a>。

en: Connect your OpenID with this site
zh: 在本站关联你的OpenID

en: Connect your OpenID with your account on this site
zh: 将本站的账号与你的OpenID关联

en: Contact URL
zh: 联系地址

en: Content purported to be compressed with %s but failed to decompress.
zh: 压缩格式为%s的内容解压失败。

en: Convert comment to answer
zh: 将评论转换为回答

en: Convert comment to question
zh: 将评论转换为问题

en: Convert to question
zh: 转换为问题

en: Converted to question
zh: 转换为问题

en: Copy and paste this url into your web browser's address bar to help us verify your email address:
zh: 将此连接复制到浏览器的地址栏来进行邮箱验证：

en: Copyright notice
zh: 版权声明

en: Create User
zh: 创建用户

en: Create account
zh: 创建账号

en: Create new user
zh: 创建新用户

en: Create password
zh: 创建密码

en: Create some close reasons to use in the close question popup.
zh: 为关闭问题提示窗口创建一些关闭原因。

en: Create some flag reasons to use in the flag post popup.
zh: 为举报帖子提示窗口创建一些举报原因。

en: Created a tag used by %s questions
zh: 创建了一个被%s个问题使用的标签

en: Creating page
zh: 创建页面

en: Critic
zh: 批评家

en: Cross ips
zh: IP地址段

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Currently down for maintenance. We'll be back soon
zh: 正在维护，马上回来。

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS样式

en: Custom Footer
zh: 自定义页脚

en: Custom Footer Mode
zh: 自定义页脚模式

en: Custom Head
zh: 自定义头信息

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定义页头

en: Custom Header rendering mode
zh: 自定义页头编译模式

en: Custom Pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Custom footer rendering mode
zh: 自定义页脚编译模式

en: Daily Digest:
zh: 每日摘要：

en: Dashboard
zh: 属性清单

en: Data export settings
zh: 数据导出设置

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Days to cancel a vote
zh: 取消投票限期

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default with sidebar
zh: 默认带有边栏

en: Define some custom css you can use to override the default css.
zh: 定义优先于默认CSS样式的自定义CSS样式

en: Define some custom elements to include in the head section of every page.
zh: 编辑一些应用于每个页面的自定义头信息元素

en: Define the moderation workflow of your site
zh: 设置站点的一些管理选项

en: Define the text in the about page. You can use markdown and some basic html tags.
zh: 编辑关于站点页面的内容（可以使用Markdown标记和一些基础HTML标记）

en: Define the text in the faq page. You can use markdown and some basic html tags.
zh: 编辑常见问题页面的内容（可以使用Markdown标记和一些基本HTML标记）

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete completely
zh: 彻底删除

en: Deleted own post with score of %s or higher
zh: 删除自己达到或高于%s分的帖子

en: Deleted own post with score of %s or lower
zh: 删除自己达到或低于%s分的帖子

en: Disable accepting answers feature. If you re-enable it in the future, currently accepted answers will still be marked as accepted.
zh: 禁用采纳回答功能。如果将来重新启用，目前已被采纳的回答将仍然被标记为已采纳。

en: Disabled usernames
zh: 禁止使用的用户名

en: Disallow answers to be accepted
zh: 不允许回答被采纳

en: Disciplined
zh: 自我惩戒

en: Disciplined minimum score
zh: 自我惩戒

en: Do not notify users with unvalidated emails.
zh: 不通知未验证邮箱的用户。

en: Do you want to show the welcome box when a user first visits your site.
zh: 是否在用户第一次访问站点时显示欢迎信息。

en: Do you want to use a custom footer.
zh: 是否使用自定义页脚。

en: Do you want to use a custom header.
zh: 是否使用自定义页头。

en: Do you want to use custom CSS.
zh: 是否使用自定义CSS样式。

en: Do you want to use custom head elements.
zh: 是否使用自定义头信息元素。

en: Don't Wrap Lower Block
zh: 底部模块不使用样式

en: Don't Wrap Upper Block
zh: 顶部模块不使用样式

en: Don't export user data and make all content anonymous
zh: 不导出用户数据并将所有内容改为匿名。

en: Don't forget to come over and cast your vote.
zh: 不要忘记来进行投票。

en: Don't notify to invalid emails
zh: 不通知未验证用户

en: Don't wrap lower block with the standard style.
zh: 底部模块不使用常规背景样式。

en: Don't wrap upper block with the standard style.
zh: 顶部模块不使用常规背景样式。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: E-Mail settings test
zh: 邮件设置测试

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit answer
zh: 编辑回答

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit question
zh: 编辑问题

en: Edit user profile
zh: 编辑用户信息

en: Editable screen name
zh: 允许改变显示昵称

en: Edited %s entries
zh: 编辑了%s个帖子（问题或回答）

en: Editing page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Editor
zh: 主编

en: Email
zh: 邮件地址

en: Email (not shared with anyone):
zh: 邮件地址（仅自己可见）：

en: Email Border Color
zh: 邮件边框颜色

en: Email Footer Text
zh: 邮件页脚文本

en: Email Link Style
zh: 邮件链接样式

en: Email Paragraph Style
zh: 邮件段落样式

en: Email Password
zh: 邮件密码

en: Email Port
zh: 邮件端口

en: Email Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Email Subject Prefix
zh: 邮件主题前缀

en: Email User
zh: 邮件用户

en: Email footer text, usually "CAN SPAM" compliance, or the physical address of the organization running the website. See <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CAN-SPAM_Act_of_2003">this Wikipedia article</a> for more info.
zh: 邮件页脚文本，通常为"可以检查垃圾信息"的相关承诺，或是运行站点的组织的真实地址。详情请见<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CAN-SPAM_Act_of_2003">这条维基百科词条</a>。

en: Email server and other email related settings.
zh: 邮件服务器以及其他邮件相关设置

en: Email settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Embed YouTube Videos
zh: 嵌入YouTube视频

en: Empty question content
zh: 空问题内容

en: Enable community wiki
zh: 启用社区维基

en: Enlightened
zh: 心满意足

en: Enlightened up votes
zh: 心满意足

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 请输入一个正确的邮件地址

en: Enter contents to display in the sidebar. You can use markdown and some basic html tags.
zh: 输入将显示在边栏的内容（你可以使用Markdown标记和一些基础HTML标记）

en: Enter your
zh: 输入你的

en: Enter your OpenId Url
zh: 输入你的OpenID地址

en: Enter your local user name and password
zh: 输入你的用户名和密码

en: Error uploading file. Please contact the site administrator. Thank you. %s
zh: 上传文件失败。请联系站点管理员。谢谢。%s

en: Error, the oauth token is not on the server
zh: 发生错误，验证令牌不在服务器上。

en: Every email sent through your website will have the subject prefixed by this string. It's usually a good idea to have such a prefix so your users can easily set up a filter on their email clients.
zh: 每一封从你站点发送出的邮件主题都会带有这个前缀。通常来说使用前缀可以很方便的是你的用户在邮件客户端上设置过滤。

en: Export database to XML format
zh: 将数据库导出为XML格式

en: Exporter settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Exporting
zh: 正在导出

en: Exporting %s
zh: 正在导出%s

en: External Keys
zh: 外部接口

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: FAQ page
zh: 常见问题页面

en: FAQ page text
zh: 常见问题页面内容

en: Facebook API key
zh: Facebook API Key

en: Facebook APP secret
zh: Facebook APP Secret

en: Famous Question
zh: 举世闻名

en: Famous Question views
zh: 举世闻名

en: Favicon
zh: 收藏夹图标

en: Favorite Question
zh: 收藏夹

en: Favorite Question favorite count
zh: 收藏夹

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Feel free to <a href="%(edit_url)s">edit it</a>.
zh: 请随意<a href="%(edit_url)s">编辑</a>。

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: File format of the compressed backup
zh: 备份文件的压缩格式。

en: File upload settings
zh: 上传设置

en: File uploads related settings.
zh: 上传文件的相关设置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filter name...
zh: 过滤名称...

en: Find out more
zh: 查看更多

en: First accepted answer on your own question
zh: 第一次为自己的问题采纳答案

en: First answer was accepted with at least %s up votes
zh: 获得%s次支持投票的回答被第一次采纳

en: First down vote
zh: 第一次投票反对

en: First edit
zh: 第一次编辑帖子

en: First flagged post
zh: 第一次举报帖子

en: First retag
zh: 第一次重新标签帖子

en: First rollback
zh: 第一次回滚帖子

en: First time here? Check out the <a href="%s">FAQ</a>!
zh: 第一次来这里？请查看<a href="%s">常见问题</a>！

en: First up vote
zh: 第一次投票支持

en: Flag Reasons
zh: 举报原因

en: Flag count to delete post
zh: 举报至删除

en: Flag count to hide post
zh: 举报至隐藏

en: Flagged Posts
zh: 举报管理

en: Follow this question
zh: 关注这个问题

en: For X days
zh: 定期

en: For top-level headers underline the text with equal signs.  For second-level headers use dashes to underline.
zh: 如果需要将文本转换为H1号字，可以在文本的下一行输入等号"="（个数不限）。如果需要将文本转换为H2号字，可以在文本的下一行输入减号"-"（个数不限）。

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Force single url
zh: 强制单一地址

en: Force unique email
zh: 邮件地址不重复

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Form settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Forum settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Found by tags
zh: 根据标签搜索到的

en: Found by title
zh: 根据标题搜索到的

en: From how many votes left should an user start to be warned about it.
zh: 当用户的每日投票数小于多少时开始提示用户。

en: General settings for the OSQA forms.
zh: OSQA站点通用设置

en: General settings for the OSQA users.
zh: OSQA用户通用设置

en: Get OpenID
zh: 获得OpenID

en: Get this key at the <a href="http://www.facebook.com/developers/">Facebook developers network</a> to enable authentication in your site through facebook.
zh: 请到这里<a href="http://www.facebook.com/developers/">Facebook开发者网络</a>获取，可启用站点与Facebook的认证。

en: Give us your feedback!
zh: 请告诉我们你的反馈信息！

en: Give your  account a new password.
zh: 为你的账号设置新密码。

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go to your account
zh: 前往你的账号

en: Good Answer
zh: 很好的回答

en: Good Answer up votes
zh: 很好的回答

en: Good Question
zh: 很好的问题

en: Good Question up votes
zh: 很好的问题

en: Google analytics key
zh: Google分析代码

en: Google sitemap code
zh: Google站点地图

en: Got %s upvotes in a question tagged with "bug"
zh: 在一个使用标签"bug"的问题中获得%s支持投票

en: Gravatar allows users to self-rate their images so that they can indicate if an image is appropriate for a certain audience.
zh: 头像评级功能允许用户为自己的个性头像进行评级，以此确定该头像的适用人群。

en: Gravatar default
zh: 默认头像

en: Gravatar has a number of built in options which you can also use as defaults.
zh: 个性头像有一些内置的选项可作为默认设置。

en: Gravatar rating
zh: 头像评级

en: Great Answer
zh: 极好的回答

en: Great Answer up votes
zh: 极好的回答

en: Great Question
zh: 极好的问题

en: Great Question up votes
zh: 极好的问题

en: Guru
zh: 人民领袖

en: Guru up votes
zh: 人民领袖

en: Header and Footer
zh: 页头和页脚

en: Headers
zh: 标题

en: Hello
zh: 你好

en: Here you can set some personal preferences.
zh: 这里你可以设置一些个人偏好设置。

en: Here's your login info (store it in a cool dry place):
zh: 这是你的登录信息（请注意保管）：

en: Hold pending posts for X minutes
zh: 会话保留时间

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: How long a tag can be.
zh: 标签最多能有多少字。

en: How many accepted answers are allowed per question. Use 0 for no limit.
zh: 每个问题被允许采纳的最大回答数。输入0代表没有限制。

en: How many days an user can cancel a vote after he originaly casted it.
zh: 当经过多少天以后，用户可以取消他所投的票。

en: How many tags are allowed in questions.
zh: 问题最多能有多少个标签。

en: How many tags are required in questions.
zh: 问题最少要有多少个标签。

en: How many times a post needs to be flagged to be deleted.
zh: 当一个帖子被举报达到多少次以后，将被删除。

en: How many times a post needs to be flagged to be hidden from the main page.
zh: 当一个帖子被举报达到多少次以后，将被隐藏。

en: How much time in minutes a post should be kept in session until the user logs in or validates the email.
zh: 当一个未登录或未验证用户发帖时，会话将保留多少时间（分钟）来让他们登录或验证邮箱。

en: How much time in minutes a user that just logged in or validated his email should be warned about a pending post instead of publishing it automatically.
zh: 在经过多少时间（分钟）后，一个刚登录或刚完成验证的用户会收到帖子的待发布的相关提示，而不是自动发布。

en: How short a tag can be.
zh: 标签最少要有多少字。

en: How to render your announcement bar code.
zh: 采用何种方式来编译公告栏代码。

en: How to render your custom footer code.
zh: 采用何种方式来编译页脚代码。

en: How to render your custom header code.
zh: 采用何种方式来编译页头代码。

en: How to render your lower block code.
zh: 采用何种方式来编译底部模块代码。

en: How to render your upper block code.
zh: 采用何种方式来编译顶部模块代码。

en: How your custom footer will appear.
zh: 你的页脚将如何显示。

en: Howdy and welcome to %(app_name)s. We know you're busy, so we'll keep this real simple.
zh: 欢迎来到%(app_name)s。我们知道你很忙，所以我们会尽量让这一切变得更简单。

en: I am a Human Being
zh: 我是人类

en: I dont like this post (click again to cancel)
zh: 我不喜欢这个帖子（再次点击可以取消）

en: I like this comment (click again to cancel)
zh: 我喜欢这个评论（再次点击可以取消）

en: I like this post (click again to cancel)
zh: 我喜欢这个帖子（再次点击可以取消）

en: If a question's content can be empty.
zh: 问题的内容是否可以为空。

en: If checked the daily digest won't be sent to users that have been suspended.
zh: 如果选中本选项，则被禁言的用户将不会收到每日摘要。

en: If checked the daily digest won't be sent to users that haven't validated their emails.
zh: 如果选中本选项，则被没有验证邮箱的用户将不会收到每日摘要。

en: If checked the same permissions as the ones to close question will be required to reopen it.
zh: 如果选中本选项，则重新开启问题的限制将与关闭问题的限制一样。

en: If more than one accpeted answer is allowed, how many can be accepted per single user per question.
zh: 如果单一问题可以采纳多个回答，则本选项将限制每个用户在单一问题中可以被采纳的回答数。

en: If selected the tags in the recent tags widget will be displayed in a cloud.
zh: 启用本选项后，最近使用的标签将显示为标签云的样式。

en: If set, only the suspended user will see this message.
zh: 在此输入的内容只有被禁言的用户才能看到。

en: If the above link is not clickable, copy and paste this url into your web browser's address bar:
zh: 如果上面的链接无法直接点击，请将其复制到浏览器的地址栏：

en: If the user has less reputation, captcha is used to when adding new content.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以在添加内容时不显示验证码。

en: If you check this YouTube videos will be embedded
zh: 如果选中本选项，YouTube的视频将被嵌入。

en: If you check this the greeting will be stored in a cookie and the users won't be notified on logout.
zh: 如果你勾选了本选项，欢迎信息将会被保存在Cookie中，切用户不会在注销时被提示。

en: If you check this the latest activity will be updated when editing only the tags of a question.
zh: 如果勾选本选项，当编辑问题的标签时，会更新该问题的操作时间。

en: If you check this the user accept rate will be displayed on the user posts.
zh: 选中本选项后，用户的采纳率将显示在用户的帖子中。

en: If you check, the canned comments feature will be activated, allowing moderators to use canned patterns for their comments.
zh: 如果勾选本选项，预置评论功能将被激活，这可以使管理员使用这些预置的评论模版来进行评论。

en: If you see this content your E-Mail settings are correct.
zh: 如果你看到这些内容，那么你的邮件设置就是正确的。

en: If you would rather, you can prefix headers with a hash (#) symbol instead.  The number of hash symbols indicates the header level.  For example, a single hash indicates a header level of one while two indicates the second header level:
zh: 或者你也可以在文本前加上井号"#"。井号的数量则代表了字体的大小。例如，1个井号代表H1号字，2个井号代表H2号字。

en: If you're not automatically redirected in 5 seconds, please click
zh: 如果5秒后还没有自动跳转，请点击

en: Ignored tags
zh: 已忽略的标签

en: Import data from dump file
zh: 从转储的文件中导入数据

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Importing %s
zh: 正在导入%s

en: Importing skins folder
zh: 正在导入皮肤路径

en: Importing uploaded files
zh: 正在导入已上传的文件

en: Include IDs in user URLs
zh: 在地址中包含用户名

en: Include skins folder in the backup
zh: 在备份中包含皮肤路径。

en: Include uploaded files in the backup
zh: 在备份中包含上传的文件。

en: Indefinetly
zh: 永久

en: Initial reputation
zh: 初始信誉

en: Initial revision
zh: 初次修订

en: Instantly
zh: 立即通知

en: Interesting tags
zh: 感兴趣的标签

en: Invalid captcha
zh: 验证码无效

en: Invalid ip address: %s
zh: 错误的IP地址：%s

en: Invalid number of points to award.
zh: 奖励点数数值不正确。

en: Invalid numeric argument for the number of days.
zh: 禁言天数数值不正确。

en: Invalid request
zh: 请求错误

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Items marked with this icon have unpublished changes.
zh: 做过修改且还没有生效的项目将带有这个图标。

en: Keys for various external providers that your application may optionally use.
zh: 站点可以选择使用的各种外部接口

en: Last activity at
zh: 最后操作时间

en: Last activity by
zh: 最后操作人

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Left %s comments
zh: 发表%s条评论

en: Limit related tags block
zh: 相关标签模块显示数

en: Limit related tags block size in questions list pages. Set to 0 to display all all tags.
zh: 页面上的相关标签模块中显示的标签数量。输入0代表没有限制。

en: Limit tag creation
zh: 标签创建限制

en: Limit tag creation to super users, staff or users with a minimum reputation.
zh: 超级用户，工作人员或普通用户创建标签的信誉点数限制。

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Location
zh: 来自哪里

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login failed.
zh: 登录失败。

en: Login name
zh: 用户名

en: Login/Signup to Post Your Answer
zh: 登录/注册来回答问题

en: Login/signup to post your question
zh: 登录/注册来提出问题

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Logout now
zh: 立即注销

en: Lower Block Content
zh: 底部模块内容

en: Lower block rendering mode
zh: 底部模块编译模式

en: Maintainance mode allows you to close your site for maintainance, allowing only a predetermined set of ip addresses to access it normally.
zh: 维护模式允许你暂时将站点关闭来维护（通常维护模式状态下仅允许某些特定的IP地址访问）

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Maintenance mode enabled
zh: 维护模式已启动

en: Manage your current subscriptions
zh: 管理你当前的订阅

en: Mark deleted
zh: 放入回收站

en: Markdown Basics
zh: Markdown基本语法

en: Markdown Help
zh: Markdown帮助

en: Markdown Syntax
zh: Markdown语法

en: Match all selected
zh: 符合所有选择

en: Match any selected
zh: 符合任意选择

en: Max file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum accepted answers per question
zh: 每个问题最多可以采纳的回答数

en: Maximum accepted answers per user/question
zh: 每个用户在单一问题最多可以被采纳的回答数

en: Maximum flags per day
zh: 每日最大举报数

en: Maximum length of a tag
zh: 标签最大字数

en: Maximum length of comment
zh: 评论内容最大字数

en: Maximum number of tags per question
zh: 最大标签数

en: Maximum reputation a user can gain in one day for being upvoted.
zh: 用户每日由于被投票支持而获得的信誉点数上限。

en: Maximum votes per day
zh: 每日最大投票数

en: Meanwhile, some of your %(subscriptions_link)s have new updates since you last visited them:
zh: 你的%(subscriptions_link)s有一些更新，请查看：

en: Meanwhile, some of your subscriptions have new updates since you last visited them:
zh: 你的订阅有一些更新，请查看：

en: Merge users with same user name and email
zh: 合并拥有相同用户名和邮件地址的用户

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message body:
zh: 信息内容：

en: Message:
zh: 信息:

en: Mime Type
zh: Mime类型

en: Minimum length of a tag
zh: 标签最少字数

en: Minimum number of characters for a comment
zh: 评论内容最少字数

en: Minimum number of characters for a question's content
zh: 问题内容最少字数

en: Minimum number of characters for a question's title
zh: 问题标题最少字数

en: Minimum reputation config
zh: 信誉限制设置

en: Minimum reputation to close others posts
zh: 关闭他人帖子限制

en: Minimum reputation to close own question
zh: 关闭问题限制

en: Minimum reputation to comment
zh: 发表评论限制

en: Minimum reputation to convert answers to comment
zh: 回答转换为评论限制

en: Minimum reputation to convert answers to questions
zh: 回答转换为问题限制

en: Minimum reputation to convert comments to answers
zh: 评论转换为回答限制

en: Minimum reputation to create tags
zh: 创建标签限制

en: Minimum reputation to delete comments
zh: 删除评论限制

en: Minimum reputation to edit others posts
zh: 编辑他人帖子限制

en: Minimum reputation to edit wiki posts
zh: 编辑维基限制

en: Minimum reputation to flag a post
zh: 举报帖子限制

en: Minimum reputation to like a comment
zh: 喜欢评论限制

en: Minimum reputation to mark post as community wiki
zh: 添加维基限制

en: Minimum reputation to not have your posts checked
zh: 垃圾信息检查限制

en: Minimum reputation to reopen own question
zh: 重新开启问题限制

en: Minimum reputation to retag others questions
zh: 重新标签限制

en: Minimum reputation to upload
zh: 上传文件限制

en: Minimum reputation to view offensive flags
zh: 浏览举报限制

en: Minimum reputation to vote down
zh: 投票反对限制

en: Minimum reputation to vote up
zh: 投票支持限制

en: Minimum username length
zh: 最短用户名长度

en: Moderation
zh: 管理

en: Moderation settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Moderation tools
zh: 管理工具

en: Moderator
zh: 版主

en: Most <strong>recently updated</strong> questions
zh: 最近<strong>更新过</strong>的问题

en: Navigation:
zh: 导航:

en: Necromancer
zh: 死灵法师

en: Necromancer difference in days
zh: 死灵法师

en: Necromancer up votes
zh: 死灵法师

en: New page
zh: 新页面

en: New password set
zh: 新的密码

en: New preferences saved
zh: 新的偏好设置已保存

en: New subscription settings are now saved
zh: 新的订阅设置已保存

en: New user created sucessfully. %s.
zh: 新用户已创建成功。%s。

en: Nice Answer
zh: 不错的回答

en: Nice Answer up votes
zh: 不错的回答

en: Nice Question
zh: 不错的问题

en: Nice Question up votes
zh: 不错的问题

en: No
zh: 否

en: No action performed
zh: 未进行任何操作

en: No description available
zh: 无可用简介

en: No favorite questions to display.
zh: 没有已收藏的问题可显示。

en: No more than %d characters on comment body.
zh: 评论字数最多不能超过%d。

en: No notifications
zh: 不通知

en: No reason given
zh: 没有原因

en: No tags selected, use the box bellow to add tags to the filter.
zh: 没有选中任何标签，请在下方输入标签来添加到过滤。

en: No users selected, use the box bellow to add users to the filter.
zh: 没有选中任何用户，请在下方输入用户名来添加到过滤。

en: Node manager
zh: 帖子管理

en: Nodes
zh: 帖子

en: Nodes bulk management
zh: 帖子批量管理

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not logged in
zh: 没有登录

en: Not validated
zh: 未验证

en: Notable Question
zh: 声名远扬

en: Notable Question views
zh: 声名远扬

en: Nothing found
zh: 未找到任何结果

en: Nothing found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Notifications and subscription settings
zh: 通知与订阅设置

en: Notify When I'm Discussed:
zh: 回复通知：

en: Notify me when someone replies to one of my comments on any post using the <pre>@username</pre> notation
zh: 当我在站点中的任意一条评论收到其他用户使用<pre>@username</pre>进行回复时通知我。

en: Notify me when:
zh: 当有以下情况时通知我:

en: OK to close
zh: 可以关闭

en: OSQA Update Checker Settings.
zh: OSQA更新设置

en: OSQA administration area
zh: OSQA后台管理页面

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Old password is incorrect.                     Please enter the correct password.
zh: 旧密码输入错误。                     请输入正确的密码。

en: On my subscriptions, notify me when:
zh: 订阅相关：

en: Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here
zh: 登录之后，你可以在这里订阅任何更新。

en: One Answer: | %(counter)s Answers:
zh[0]: 1回答：
zh[1]: %(counter)s回答：

en: Online Users
zh: 在线用户

en: Only superusers are allowed to alter other users permissions.
zh: 只有超级用户可以更改其他用户的权限。

en: Only superusers are allowed to award reputation points
zh: 只有超级用户可以奖励信誉点数。

en: Only superusers can suspend other users
zh: 只有超级用户可以禁言其他用户。

en: Only the site owner can remove the super user status from other user.
zh: 只有站点拥有者可以将超级用户的权限取消。

en: Oops, something went wrong in the middle of this process. Please try again.
zh: 抱歉，在该操作过程中发生错误。请重新尝试。

en: Oops, something went wrong in the middle of this process. Please try again. Note that you need to have cookies enabled for the authentication to work.
zh: 抱歉，在该操作过程中发生错误。请重新尝试。注：你需要启动Cookies才能使验证正常工作。

en: Open site
zh: 开启站点

en: Open the previously closed question
zh: 开启之前关闭的问题

en: Or...
zh: 或者...

en: Organizer
zh: 发起人

en: Other Services
zh: 其他服务

en: Other settings
zh: 其他设置

en: P.S. You can always fine-tune which notifications you receive
zh: P.S. 你随时可以调整将收到哪些通知。

en: P.S. You can always fine-tune which notifications you receive here:
zh: P.S. 你随时可以在此调整将收到哪些通知：

en: Page Content
zh: 页面内容

en: Page URL
zh: 页面地址

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Paragraphs are surrounded by blank lines.
zh: 段落由空行分割。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password: As IF we would send your password in cleartext!
zh: 密码：我们可不会以明文发送密码！

en: Peer Pressure
zh: 同侪压力

en: Peer Pressure maximum score
zh: 同侪压力

en: Permanent link
zh: 永久链接

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Place the comment under:
zh: 评论给：

en: Please check the log file for a full stack trace.
zh: 请检查记录文件来查看完整的堆栈跟踪。

en: Please choose your screen name and confirm your email address. A valid email address is necessary to receive notifications about activity in the areas of this community you're most interested in, and will help you become an involved participant in this community.
zh: 请输入你的显示昵称并验证你的邮箱（如果你想让站点给你发送你感兴趣的信息，或你想参与到社区更多的活动中，验证邮箱是很有必要的）。

en: Please enter user name
zh: 请输入用户名

en: Please enter username and password
zh: 请输入用户名和密码

en: Please enter valid username and password (both are case-sensitive).
zh: 请输入正确的用户名和密码（二者都区分大小写）。

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入密码

en: Please input at least one ip address
zh: 请至少输入一个IP地址

en: Please prove that you are a Human Being
zh: 请证明你是人类

en: Please select a reason bellow or use the text box to input your own reason.
zh: 请选择列表中的原因或在文本框中输入原因。

en: Please use the dotted quad notation for the ip addresses
zh: 请使用点分十进制来表示IP地址

en: Please use the following link to help us verify your email address:
zh: 请使用以下链接来验证你的邮箱：

en: Please wait while we import your data.
zh: 请等待我们导入你的数据。

en: Please wait while we prepare your backup file to download.
zh: 请等待我们准备你的备份文件以下载。

en: Points
zh: 点数

en: Points:
zh: 点数:

en: Policy Changes
zh: 政策变化

en: Popular Question
zh: 流行天王

en: Popular Question views
zh: 流行天王

en: Possible cheaters
zh: 可能的作弊者

en: Possible fake accounts
zh: 可能的假账号

en: Pre defined
zh: 预置

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私声明

en: Private message
zh: 私有信息

en: Profile
zh: 个人信息

en: Profile updated.
zh: 个人信息已更新。

en: Public message
zh: 公共信息

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Pundit
zh: 权威人士

en: Pundit number of comments
zh: 权威人士

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question favorited by %s users
zh: 提出一个被%s用户收藏的问题

en: Question tags
zh: 问题标签

en: Question title tips
zh: 问题标题提示

en: Question voted up %s times
zh: 获得%s次支持投票的问题

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Questions Graph
zh: 问题图表

en: Questions I view
zh: 我所浏览的问题

en: Questions Sitemap Change Fraquence
zh: 站点地图变化频率

en: Questions Sitemap Limit
zh: 站点地图问题显示数

en: Questions Tagged With %(tag)s
zh: 带有标签%(tag)s的问题

en: Questions and answers about %(tag)s on %(app_title)s
zh: 在%(app_title)s上有关%(tag)s的问题和回答

en: Questions answered by %s
zh: 由%s回答的问题

en: Questions asked by %s
zh: 由%s提出的问题

en: Questions subscribed by %s
zh: %s订阅了问题

en: Questions you subscribed %s
zh: 你订阅的问题%s

en: Queued
zh: 已队列

en: Quick creation of a new user
zh: 快速创建一个新用户

en: Quick statistics
zh: 快速统计

en: Rate of the user's accepted answers
zh: 用户的回答采纳率

en: Rather than putting it in front of each line to include in the block quote you can put it at the beginning and end the quote with a newline.
zh: 或者也可以在文本首行插入右尖括号"&gt;"，再使用空行结束引用。

en: Real name
zh: 真实姓名

en: Reason is empty
zh: 原因为空

en: Reasons
zh: 原因

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: Recalculate scores and reputation
zh: 重新计算分数与信誉

en: Recent activity
zh: 最近操作

en: Recent awards
zh: 最近奖励

en: Recent awards block size
zh: 最近奖励显示数

en: Recent tags
zh: 最近标签

en: Recent tags block size
zh: 最近标签显示数

en: Redirect the request in case there is a mismatch between the slug in the url and the actual slug
zh: 如果发生短地址与实际地址关联错误则重定向请求。

en: Redirected but the response is missing a Location: header.
zh: 已跳转，但返回信息缺少一个区域：页头

en: Redirecting to the login page.
zh: 正在跳转到登录页面。

en: Registered user
zh: 已注册的用户

en: Related questions
zh: 相关问题

en: Related tags
zh: 相关标签

en: Remember, your question will not be published until you validate your email.
zh: 请记住，在你的邮箱验证完成之前，你的问题将不会发布。

en: Render Mode
zh: 编译模式

en: Reopen question
zh: 重新开启问题

en: Reopen this question
zh: 重新开启这个问题

en: Rep gain by accepted answer
zh: 被采纳回答获得信誉

en: Rep gain by accepting answer
zh: 采纳回答获得信誉

en: Rep gain by e-mail validation
zh: 验证邮箱获得信誉

en: Rep gain by upvoted
zh: 被投票支持获得信誉

en: Rep lost by downvoted
zh: 被投票反对损失信誉

en: Rep lost by downvoting
zh: 投票反对损失信誉

en: Rep lost by post flagged
zh: 被举报损失信誉

en: Rep lost by post flagged and deleted
zh: 被举报至删除损失信誉

en: Rep lost by post flagged and hidden
zh: 被举报至隐藏损失信誉

en: Replace default footer
zh: 替换默认页脚

en: Reputation
zh: 信誉

en: Reputation a user gains for accepting an answer to one of his questions.
zh: 用户为自己的问题采纳了一个回答所获得的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user gains for having one of his answers accepted.
zh: 用户的一个回答被采纳后所获得的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user gains for having one of his posts up voted.
zh: 用户被投票支持后所获得的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user gains for validating his e-mail.
zh: 用户验证邮箱成功后所获得的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user loses by having one of his posts flagged.
zh: 用户的一个帖子被举报后所损失的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user loses by having the last revision of one of his posts flagged the enough number of times to delete the post.
zh: 用户的一个最终修订的帖子被举报的次数达到使帖子被删除时所损失的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user loses by having the last revision of one of his posts flagged the enough number of times to hide the post.
zh: 用户的一个最终修订的帖子被举报的次数达到使帖子被隐藏时所损失的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user loses for down voting a post.
zh: 用户投票反对其他帖子后所损失的信誉点数。

en: Reputation a user loses for having one of his posts down voted.
zh: 用户被投票反对后所损失的信誉点数。

en: Reputation gains and losses config
zh: 信誉增长与损失设置

en: Reputation:
zh: 信誉:

en: Request temporary login key
zh: 请求临时登录密钥

en: Require email validation to...
zh: 需要验证邮箱的操作

en: Required number of tags per question
zh: 最少标签数

en: Reset Changes
zh: 重置

en: Restore data from a previous export
zh: 从之前导出的文件恢复数据

en: Retag
zh: 重新标签

en: Revision history
zh: 版本记录

en: Revision n. %(rev_number)d
zh: 版本号n.%(rev_number)d

en: Robots txt
zh: 机器人文本

en: Robots.txt file
zh: robots.txt文件

en: Run the selected action
zh: 运行已选择的操作

en: SX Importer
zh: SX导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save edit
zh: 保存编辑

en: Saving backup file
zh: 正在保存备份文件

en: Scholar
zh: 学者

en: Screen Name
zh: 显示昵称

en: Screen name
zh: 显示昵称

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: See %s profile
zh: 查看%s的个人信息

en: Select page to edit
zh: 选择要编辑的页面

en: Selected questions were closed
zh: 选中的问题已关闭。

en: Self Learner
zh: 自学成才

en: Self Learner up votes
zh: 自学成才

en: Send Feedback
zh: 发送反馈信息

en: Send digest only to active users
zh: 仅发送摘要给正常用户

en: Send digest only to validated users
zh: 仅发送摘要给已验证用户

en: Send link
zh: 发送链接

en: Send me a validation link.
zh: 给我发送一个验证链接。

en: Send me the daily digest with information about the site activity
zh: 给我发送每日摘要（各种站点活动）。

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Set up how certain parts of the site are displayed.
zh: 设置站点的显示效果

en: Set up the robots.txt file.
zh: 设置机器人文本robots.txt文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings adjusted
zh: 设置已调整

en: Settings to tweak the behaviour of accepting answers.
zh: 调整在采纳回答时的一些设置

en: Setup needed
zh: 需要配置

en: Should each user have an unique email.
zh: 是否允许用户的邮件地址出现重复。

en: Show Lower Block
zh: 显示底部模块

en: Show Upper Block
zh: 显示边栏顶部模块

en: Show announcement bar
zh: 显示公告栏

en: Show author gravatar in comments
zh: 评论中显示作者头像

en: Show captcha if user with less reputation than
zh: 验证码显示限制

en: Show interesting tags in the sidebar
zh: 边栏显示感兴趣的标签

en: Show status "diamonds" next to moderators or superusers usernames.
zh: 在超级用户和管理员的用户名旁边将显示菱形"◆"标识。

en: Show status diamonds
zh: 超级用户标识

en: Show tags in a cloud
zh: 显示标签云

en: Show the Welcome box
zh: 显示欢迎信息

en: Show the gravatar image of a comment author.
zh: 是否在评论中显示作者的个性头像。

en: Show user accept rate
zh: 显示用户采纳率

en: Sidebar Content
zh: 边栏内容

en: Sidebar Render Mode
zh: 边栏编译模式

en: Sidebar content
zh: 边栏内容

en: Site 'from' Email Address
zh: 站点'发送自'邮件地址

en: Site Administration
zh: 站点管理

en: Site Visitors
zh: 站点访客

en: Site statistics
zh: 站点统计

en: Site status
zh: 站点状态

en: Sitemap settings
zh: 站点地图设置

en: Skins folder
zh: 皮肤路径

en: Skipped
zh: 已略过

en: Some piece of content that goes under the search bar and can be used for announcements, etc.
zh: 显示在搜索栏之下的一些内容，可以用于发布公告等。

en: Some settings connected with the Sitemaps.
zh: 与站点地图相关的一些设置

en: Some settings to tweak behaviour of site urls (experimental).
zh: 一些可以调整站点地址行为的设置（试验阶段）

en: Some simple graphics to help you get a notion of whats going on in your site.
zh: 一些可以帮助你获知站点中有什么动静的简单图表。

en: Something went wrong! Auth tokens do not match
zh: 发生错误！验证令牌不符。

en: Sorry but anonymous users cannot %(action)s.<br />Please login or create an account <a href='%(signin_url)s'>here</a>.
zh: 抱歉，匿名用户不能进行%(action)s。<br />请在<a href='%(signin_url)s'>这里</a>登陆或创建新账号。

en: Sorry but you cannot %(action)s your own post.<br />Please check the <a href='%(faq_url)s'>faq</a>
zh: 抱歉，你不能对你自己的帖子进行%(action)s。<br />请查看<a href='%(faq_url)s'>常见问题</a>。

en: Sorry but you cannot accept the answer
zh: 抱歉，你不能采纳回答

en: Sorry but you cannot cancel a vote after %(ndays)d %(tdays)s from the original vote.
zh: 抱歉，你不能在投票%(ndays)d%(tdays)s之后取消投票。

en: Sorry, but akismet thinks your %s is spam.
zh: 抱歉，但Akismet认为你的%s是垃圾信息。

en: Sorry, but this account is suspended
zh: 抱歉，这个账号已被禁言。

en: Sorry, but this email is not on our database.
zh: 抱歉，这个邮件地址不在我们的数据库中。

en: Sorry, but you cannot %(action)s twice the same post.<br />Please check the <a href='%(faq_url)s'>faq</a>
zh: 抱歉，你不能在同一个帖子进行多次%(action)s。<br />请查看<a href='%(faq_url)s'>常见问题</a>。

en: Sorry, but you don't have enough %(action)s left for today..<br />The limit is %(limit)s per day..<br />Please check the <a href='%(faq_url)s'>faq</a>
zh: 抱歉，今天你已不能再进行%(action)s了。<br />上限次数是每天%(limit)s次。<br />请查看<a href='%(faq_url)s'>常见问题</a>。

en: Sorry, but you don't have enough reputation points to %(action)s.<br />Please check the <a href='%(faq_url)s'>faq</a>
zh: 抱歉，你还没有足够的信誉点数来进行%(action)s。<br />请查看<a href='%(faq_url)s'>常见问题</a>。

en: Sorry, but your input is not a valid OpenId
zh: 抱歉，但是你输入的不是一个有效的OpenID

en: Sorry, could not find the page you requested.
zh: 抱歉，找不到你所请求的页面。

en: Sorry, these login credentials belong to anoother user. Plese terminate your current session and try again.
zh: 抱歉，这些登录信息是属于另一个用户的。请终止该会话再重新尝试。

en: Sorry, you don't have permissions to access this page.
zh: 抱歉，你没有权限访问该页面。

en: Sorry, your Facebook session has expired, please try again
zh: 抱歉，你的Facebook登录期限已经到，请重试。

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start new backup
zh: 开始新的备份

en: Start warning about votes left
zh: 提示剩余投票数

en: Starting
zh: 开始

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Static Pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Static content
zh: 静态内容

en: Static pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Stellar Question
zh: 藏经阁

en: Stellar Question favorite count
zh: 藏经阁

en: Store greeting in cookie
zh: 将欢迎信息存储在Cookie中

en: Strunk & White
zh: 写作指南

en: Strunk and White updates
zh: 写作指南

en: Student
zh: 学徒

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Summary
zh: 简介

en: Summary Length
zh: 简介长度

en: Support URL
zh: 支持地址

en: Supporter
zh: 拥护者

en: Suspend for
zh: 禁言

en: Suspend user
zh: 禁言用户

en: Suspended
zh: 已禁言

en: Switch to django style interface
zh: 切换到Django样式界面

en: System down for maintenance
zh: 系统正在维护中

en: Tag list
zh: 标签列表

en: Tagging tips
zh: 标签提示

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags are short keywords, with no spaces within. At least %(min)s and up to %(max)s tags can be used.
zh: 标签是一种简短的关键字，其中不允许出现空格。标签的数量最少为%(min)s个，最多为%(max)s个。

en: Tags cloud max font size
zh: 最大标签云字体

en: Tags cloud max occurs
zh: 标签云最大字体

en: Tags cloud min font size
zh: 最小标签云字体

en: Tags cloud min occurs
zh: 标签云最小字体

en: Taxonomist
zh: 分类学家

en: Taxonomist usage count
zh: 分类学家

en: Teacher
zh: 教授

en: Template
zh: 模版

en: Test Phrase 1
zh: 测试1

en: Test Phrase 2
zh: 测试2

en: Test Phrase 3
zh: 测试3

en: Test Phrase n
zh: 测试n

en: Test the current E-Mail configuration.
zh: 测试当前的邮件设置。

en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢

en: Thank you for your report. A moderator will review your submission shortly.
zh: 谢谢，管理员会尽快查看你提交的信息。

en: Thank you, your email is now validated.
zh: 谢谢，你的邮箱已完成验证。

en: Thanks
zh: 谢谢

en: Thanks for the feedback!
zh: 感谢你的反馈！

en: That is an invalid post to put the comment under
zh: 不能对那个帖子发表评论

en: The OpenId authentication failed with an unknown status:
zh: OpenID验证失败（未知错误）：

en: The OpenId authentication failed:
zh: OpenID验证失败：

en: The OpenId authentication request was canceled
zh: OpenID验证请求已取消

en: The SMTP server through which your application will be sending emails.
zh: 站点将通过该SMTP服务器发送邮件。

en: The URL provided for users to contact you. It can be http: or mailto: or whatever your preferred contact scheme is.
zh: 提供给用户来联系你的方式。可以是http也可以是mailto或任何你希望的格式。

en: The URL provided for users to get support. It can be http: or mailto: or whatever your preferred support scheme is.
zh: 提供给用户来获得支持的方式。可以是http也可以是mailto或任何你希望的格式。

en: The about page.
zh: 关于站点页面。

en: The address that will show up on the 'from' field on emails sent by your website.
zh: 由站点发送的邮件的'发送自'字段内容。

en: The announcement bar content.
zh: 公告栏内容。

en: The authentication with Facebook connect failed, cannot find authentication tokens
zh: 与Facebook的验证连接失败，无法找到验证令牌。

en: The author of this answer already has an accepted answer in this question. | Sorry but the author of this answer has reached the limit of accepted answers per question.
zh[0]: 该回答的作者已经有一个回答被这个问题采纳了。
zh[1]: 抱歉，这个回答的作者已经达到了单一问题回答被采纳数上限。

en: The basic settings for your application
zh: 你站点的基本设置

en: The blank line ends the blockquote.
zh: 插入空行可以结束引用

en: The challenge doesn't contain a server nonce, or this one is empty.
zh: 挑战未包含服务器随机数，或为空。

en: The copyright notice visible at the footer of your page.
zh: 版权声明是否在页脚显示。

en: The description of your application
zh: 站点的描述信息。

en: The faq page.
zh: 常见问题页面。

en: The filesystem path where uploaded files will be stored. Please note that this folder must exist.
zh: 上传文件将被保存到的路径。注：此路径必须已存在。

en: The following link grants you a one time access to your account at %(app_name)s.
zh: 以下链接将允许你在%(app_name)s登录一次你的账号。

en: The following link will help us verify your email address:
zh: 以下链接可以验证你的邮箱：

en: The following url grants you a one time access to your account at %(app_name)s.
zh: 以下地址将允许你在%(app_name)s登录一次你的账号。

en: The initial reputation an user gets when he first signs in.
zh: 用户第一次登录时获得的信誉点数。

en: The introductory page that is visible in the sidebar for anonymous users.
zh: 对匿名用户可见的一个位于边栏的介绍页面。

en: The long usernames will be truncated..
zh: 过长的用户名在显示时会被截断。

en: The lower sidebar block.
zh: 边栏底部模块。

en: The maximum allowed file size for uploads in mb.
zh: 上传文件时所允许的最大文件大小（MB）。

en: The maximum number of characters a user can enter into the body of a comment.
zh: 用户发表评论时最多能输入多少字。

en: The maximum number of times an can flag a post per day.
zh: 每个用户每天最多能举报多少次帖子。

en: The maximum number of votes an user can cast per day.
zh: 每个用户每天最多能进行多少次投票。

en: The meta keywords that will be available through the HTML meta tags.
zh: 在HTML的meta标签中可用的meta关键词。

en: The minimum length (in character) of a username.
zh: 设置用户名的最短长度（字）。

en: The minimum number of characters a user must enter into the body of a comment.
zh: 用户发表评论时最少要输入多少字。

en: The minimum number of characters a user must enter into the content field of a question.
zh: 当用户提问时内容最少要有多少字。

en: The minimum number of characters a user must enter into the title field of a question.
zh: 当用户提问时标题最少要有多少字。

en: The minimum reputation a user must have so that when they post a question, answer or comment it is not checked for spam.
zh: 当用户的信誉点数达到该数值时，他们在发布问题、回答或评论时将不再被检查是否含有垃圾信息。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to "like" a comment.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以"喜欢"评论。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to close his own question.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以关闭自己的问题。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to close others posts.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以关闭其他用户的帖子。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to comment a post.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以发表评论。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to convert an answer into a comment.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以将回答转换为评论。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to convert an answer into a question.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以将回答转换为问题。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to convert comments into an answer.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以将评论转换为回答。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to create new tags.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以创建标签。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to delete comments.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以删除评论。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to edit community wiki posts.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以编辑社区维基。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to edit others posts.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以编辑其他用户的帖子。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to flag a post.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以举报帖子。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to mark a post as community wiki.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以将帖子标记为社区维基。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to reopen his own question.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以重新开启自己的问题。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to retag others questions.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以给其他用户的问题重新添加标签。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to upload a file.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以上传文件。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to vote down.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以投票反对。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to be allowed to vote up.
zh: 最少要有多少信誉点数用户才可以投票支持。

en: The minimum reputation an user must have to view offensive flags.
zh: 最少需要多少信誉点数用户才可以浏览被举报的帖子。

en: The new credentials are now associated with your account
zh: 这些登录信息已经与你的账号关联了。

en: The number of awards to display in the recent awards block in the front page.
zh: 首页上的最近奖励模块中显示的奖励数量。

en: The number of characters that are going to be displayed in order to get the content summary.
zh: 设置显示出的内容简介的字数。

en: The number of points to award needs to be a positive value.
zh: 奖励点数的数值必须为正数。

en: The number of tags to display in the recent tags block in the front page.
zh: 首页上的最近标签模块中显示的标签数量。

en: The outter border color of the email base template
zh: 邮件基础模版的外部边框颜色

en: The password for your SMTP connection.
zh: 登录SMTP服务器的密码。

en: The permanent URL to the answer has been copied to your clipboard.
zh: 答案的永久链接已经复制到你的剪贴板。

en: The port on which your SMTP server is listening to. Usually this is 25, but can be something else.
zh: SMTP服务器的端口，通常为25。

en: The question has been closed for the following reason "%(close_reason)s" by
zh: 问题由于以下原因被关闭了"%(close_reason)s"由

en: The question was closed for the following reason
zh: 问题由于以下原因关闭

en: The questions limit per page for the Questions Sitemap.
zh: 站点地图每页的问题显示数。

en: The robots.txt file search engine spiders will see.
zh: 搜索引擎抓取内容模拟器所能看到的robots.txt文件。

en: The short name for your application that will show up in many places.
zh: 站点的短名称，在很多地方都会显示。

en: The title of your application that will show in the browsers title bar
zh: 显示在浏览器标题栏上的站点标题。

en: The upper sidebar block.
zh: 边栏顶部模块。

en: The url alias for uploaded files. Notice that if you change this setting, you'll need to restart your site.
zh: 上传文件的别名地址。注：如果改变本选项，则需要重启站点。

en: The user reputation is added to the static MAX_VOTES_PER_DAY option. Users with higher reputation can vote more.
zh: 信誉点数可以提高用户的每日最大投票数，即拥有越高信誉的用户每日可以投票的次数越多。

en: The username for your SMTP connection.
zh: 登录SMTP服务器的用户名。

en: The usernames that are longer than this will be truncated and ... will be appended.
zh: 超过多少字的用户名在显示时将会被截断。

en: The users have been awarded with badges:
zh: 被授予此勋章的用户:

en: There are %(new_member_count)s new members in the community. %(new_member_links)s were the most active so far.
zh: 社区有%(new_member_count)s新用户加入。%(new_member_links)s目前最为活跃。

en: There are no saved filters. Click bellow to add.
zh: 没有已保存的过滤方案。请在下方点击添加。

en: There's a lot more to the Markdown syntax than is mentioned here.  But for creative writers, this covers a lot of the necessities.  To find out more about Markdown than you'd ever want to really know, <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">go to the Markdown page where it all started</a>.
zh: 虽然还有更多Markdown语法，但这里介绍的已经足够大部分人使用。如果需要查看有关Markdown的所有事项，请前往<a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Markdown项目主页</a>。

en: There's an update on one of my subscriptions
zh: 我的订阅有一个更新

en: These are the external authentication providers currently associated with your account.
zh: 这些是你的账号已关联的外部验证提供商。

en: These login credentials are already associated with your account.
zh: 这些登录信息已经与你的账号关联了。

en: These new questions didn't get many attention from the community, but we think you may be able to help:
zh: 这些问题没有引起用户的重视，但我们认为你可能可以帮上忙：

en: These tools allow you to search for undesired behaviours and cheating patterns.
zh: 这些工具可以让你搜索违规行为和作弊信息。

en: This %(post_type)s is marked "community wiki".
zh: 该%(post_type)s被标记为"社区维基"。

en: This account already exists, please use another.
zh: 该账号已存在，请换一个。

en: This are the posts that have been flagged by users.
zh: 被用户举报的帖子

en: This continues the blockquote even though there's no bracket.
zh: 引用

en: This document describes some of the more important parts of Markdown (for writers, that is).  There's a lot more to the syntax than is mentioned here, though.  To get the full syntax documentation, go to John Gruber's <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" rel="nofollow">Markdown Syntax</a> page
zh: 本文档将介绍一些在Markdown中比较重要的语法。如果需要查看全部语法，请前往John Gruber的<a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" rel="nofollow">Markdown语法页面</a>。

en: This e-mail has already been validated
zh: 该邮箱已通过验证

en: This is a brief of what's going on the %(app_name)s community since our last update.
zh: 这是%(app_name)s社区在最后一次更新后的改动摘要。

en: This is a heavy operation, are you sure?
zh: 这是一个繁杂的操作，你确定吗？

en: This is also bold
zh: 粗体

en: This is also bold and italics
zh: 粗斜体

en: This is also italics
zh: 斜体

en: This is an H1
zh: 这是H1号字

en: This is an H2
zh: 这是H2号字

en: This is an H3
zh: 这是H3号字

en: This is bold
zh: 粗体

en: This is bold and italics
zh: 粗斜体

en: This is italics
zh: 斜体

en: This is paragraph one.
zh: 这是段落1。

en: This is paragraph two.
zh: 这是段落2。

en: This is part of a blockquote.
zh: 引用

en: This is part of the same blockquote.
zh: 引用

en: This is the code you get when you register your site at <a href='https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/'>Google webmaster central</a>.
zh: 这里填写你将站点在<a href='https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/'>Google网站管理员工具</a>注册后获得的代码。

en: This is where you can change your password. Make sure you remember it!
zh: 你可以在这里重新设置密码。请务必记住新密码。

en: This message will be visible through the user activity log.
zh: 在此输入的内容会显示在用户的操作记录中。

en: This might have happened for the following reasons:
zh: 可能由以下原因导致：

en: This question already has an accepted answer. | Sorry but this question has reached the limit of accepted answers.
zh[0]: 该问题已经采纳了一个回答。
zh[1]: 抱歉，这个问题采纳的回答数量已达到上限。

en: This user is not a valid user
zh: 该用户不是有效用户。

en: This your facebook app secret that you'll get in the same place as the API key.
zh: 与Facebook API Key在同一处获取。

en: Tips visible on the ask or edit questions page about good tagging.
zh: 在提出或编辑问题时，对于如何添加标签的一些提示信息。

en: Tips visible on the ask or edit questions page about the question title.
zh: 在提出或编辑问题时，对于如何总结标题的一些提示信息。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Tips
zh: 标题提示

en: Title and Body
zh: 标题和内容

en: To create a bulleted list, prefix each item in the list with a star (*) character.
zh: 如果需要创建一个符号列表，只需要在每个项目之前插入1个星号"*"。

en: To create a numbered list in Markdown, prefix each item in the list with a number followed by a period and space.  The number you use actually doesn't matter.
zh: 如果需要创建一个编号列表，只需要在每个项目之前插入以下组合1个数字，1个英文句号和1个空格。具体使用哪个数字并无关系。

en: To create an indented area use the right angle bracket (&gt;) character before each line to be included in the blockquote.
zh: 如果需要将文本转换为引用格式，只需要在每行文本左侧加上一个右尖括号"&gt;"。

en: To indicate bold text surround the text with two star (*) symbols or two underscore (_) symbols:
zh: 如果需要将文本转换为粗体，只需要在文本左右各加上2个星号"**"或2个下划线"__"。

en: To indicate italicized and bold text surround the text with three star (*) symbol or underscore (_) symbol:
zh: 如果需要将文本转换为粗斜体，只需要在文本左右各加上3个星号"***"或3个下划线"___"。

en: To indicate italicized text surround the text with a single star (*) symbol or underscore (_) symbol:
zh: 如果需要将文本转换为斜体，只需要在文本左右各加上1个星号"*"或1个下划线"_"。

en: To standard interface
zh: 切换到常规样式界面

en: Toggle the real time Markdown editor preview
zh: 切换实时Markdown编辑器预览

en: Tools
zh: 管理工具

en: Total progress
zh: 整体进程

en: Truncate long usernames
zh: 截断长用户名

en: Truncate usernames longer than
zh: 用户名截断限制

en: Twitter auto-callback redirect
zh: Twitter自动回调跳转

en: Twitter consumer key
zh: Twitter Consumer Key

en: Twitter consumer secret
zh: Twitter Consumer Secret

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: URL settings
zh: 地址设置

en: Unanswered Questions
zh: 等待回答的问题

en: Unanswered questions
zh: 等待回答的问题

en: Undelete
zh: 从回收站还原

en: Unify close and reopen permissions
zh: 统一关闭和重新开启限制

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Unpublished
zh: 已取消发布

en: Unpublished changes
zh: 未生效修改

en: Unsaved changes
zh: 未保存的页面

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: Unsupported value for algorithm: %s.
zh: 不支持的算法值：%s

en: Unsupported value for pw-algorithm: %s.
zh: 不支持的密码算法值：%s

en: Unsupported value for qop: %s.
zh: 不支持的QOP值：%s

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Checker
zh: 检查更新

en: Update latest activity on tag edit
zh: 编辑标签是否更新操作时间

en: Updater Settings
zh: 更新设置

en: Uploaded files
zh: 已上传的文件

en: Uploaded files alias
zh: 上传文件别名

en: Uploaded files folder
zh: 上传文件路径

en: Upper Block Content
zh: 顶部模块内容

en: Upper block rendering mode
zh: 顶部模块编译模式

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用TLS

en: Use canned comment
zh: 使用预置评论

en: Use canned comments
zh: 使用预置评论

en: Use custom CSS
zh: 使用自定义CSS样式

en: Use custom Head elements
zh: 使用自定义头信息元素

en: Use custom footer
zh: 使用自定义页脚

en: Use custom header
zh: 使用自定义页头

en: Use the OSQA update server to check for updates
zh: 在OSQA更新服务器上检查更新

en: Used in the Questions Sitemap <changefreq> tag and specifies the content change frequency.
zh: 在站点地图的<changefreq>标签中使用，并用以确定站点地图的变化频率。

en: Used to calculate the font size of the tags in the cloud widget.
zh: 用以计算标签云中标签的字体大小。

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: User tools
zh: 用户工具

en: User who has validated email associated to the account
zh: 成功完成邮箱的验证

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users Graph
zh: 用户图表

en: Users Online
zh: 在线用户

en: Users an accept own answer
zh: 采纳自己的回答

en: Users settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Validate my email address
zh: 验证我的邮箱

en: Validate my email after I login.
zh: 在我登录后再验证邮箱。

en: Validated
zh: 已验证

en: Validated Email
zh: 验证邮箱

en: Verify:
zh: 确认:

en: View settings
zh: 浏览设置

en: Voted %s times
zh: 进行%s次投票

en: Voting rules
zh: 投票规则

en: Warn about pending posts afer X minutes
zh: 会话警告时间

en: Wasn't able to check to the update server.
zh: 未能连接更新服务器。

en: Wasn't able to retreive the update messages.
zh: 未能获取更新。

en: We look forward to hearing your feedback! Please, give it next time :)
zh: 我们希望得到你的反馈！请在下次填写o(∩_∩)o

en: We think you might like the following questions:
zh: 我们认为你可能会喜欢以下这些问题：

en: We're sorry, but an unknown error ocurred.<br />Please try again in a while.
zh: 抱歉，发生了一个未知错误。<br />请在稍后重试。

en: Website
zh: 个人主页

en: Welcome back %s, you are now logged in
zh: 欢迎回来%s，你已成功登录。

en: Welcome to Stack Exchange dump importer.
zh: 欢迎使用堆栈交换转储导入。

en: Welcome to the OSQA administration area.
zh: 欢迎来到OSQA后台管理页面

en: Welcome,
zh: 欢迎，

en: What Are Tags
zh: 什么是标签

en: Whether to use TLS for authentication with your SMTP server.
zh: 是否在SMTP服务器上使用TLS验证。

en: Which actions in this site, users without a valid email will be prevented from doing.
zh: 没有验证邮箱的用户，将不允许进行这些操作。

en: Which you choose is a matter of style.  Whichever you thinks looks better in the text document.  In both cases, the final, fully formatted, document looks the same.
zh: 这两种用法都是通用。具体选择哪一种用法则要看个人习惯。而且，两者在实际显示时的效果是一样的。

en: Why use OpenID?
zh: 为什么要使用OpenID？

en: Why use and modify tags?
zh: 为何要使用自定义标签？

en: WordPress API key
zh: WordPress API Key

en: Workflow settings
zh: 规则设置

en: Wrap sidebar block
zh: 边栏使用样式

en: Writing %s temp file
zh: 正在写入%s临时文件

en: Writing inf file.
zh: 正在写入INF文件

en: Writing temp file
zh: 正在写入临时文件

en: XML data export
zh: XML数据导出

en: XML data exporter
zh: XML数据导出

en: XML data importer
zh: XML数据导入

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You
zh: 你

en: You already flagged this post with the following reason: %(reason)s
zh: 你已经以下述原因举报了这个帖子：%(reason)s

en: You are already logged in with that user.
zh: 你已经以该用户名登录。

en: You are here for the first time with
zh: 你正以以下提供商提供的验证第一次登录：

en: You are logged in with a temporary access key, please take the time to fix your issue with authentication.
zh: 你现在是以临时密码登录，请不要忘记修改密码。

en: You are not logged in...
zh: 你还没有登录...

en: You are not subscribed to this question.
zh: 你没有订阅这个问题。

en: You are subscribed to this question.
zh: 你已订阅了这个问题。

en: You are welcome to start submitting your question anonymously.
zh: 你可以进行匿名提问。

en: You can adjust the settings bellow
zh: 你可以在下面调整设置

en: You can set up a password for your account, so you can login using standard username and password!
zh: 你可以为你的账号设置一个密码，这样就可以使用标准的用户名和密码登录了！

en: You cannot leave this field blank
zh: 这个字段是必填项

en: You currently have no external authentication provider associated with your account.
zh: 你的账号目前还没有关联外部验证提供商。

en: You do not have the correct credentials to preform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限来完成这个操作。

en: You don't have enough reputation to create new tags. The following tags do not exist yet: %s
zh: 你没有足够的信誉点数来创建新的标签。以下标签上不存在：%s

en: You have %(nvotes)s votes left today.
zh: 你今天还可以进行%(nvotes)s次投票。

en: You have a %s pending submission.
zh: 你有一个%s等待提交。

en: You have awarded %(awarded_user)s with %(points)d points
zh: 你奖励了%(points)d点给%(awarded_user)s

en: You have been penalized in %s reputation points.
zh: 由于被处罚，你损失了%s点信誉。

en: You removed the association with %s
zh: 你移除了与%s的关联

en: You were automatically subscribed to this question.
zh: 你已自动订阅了这个问题。

en: Your Google analytics key. You can get one at the <a href='http://www.google.com/analytics/'>Google analytics official website</a>
zh: 你的Google分析代码，可以在<a href='http://www.google.com/analytics/'>Google分析官方网站</a>获取。

en: Your WordPress API key. You can get one at <a href='http://wordpress.com/'>http://wordpress.com/</a>
zh: 你的WordPress API Key，可以在<a href='http://wordpress.com/'>WordPress官方网站</a>获得。

en: Your account email
zh: 你的邮件地址

en: Your answer
zh: 你的回答

en: Your answer is pending until you %s.
zh: 直到你%s，你的回答将一直处于等待状态。

en: Your backup is ready to be downloaded.
zh: 你的备份已可以下载。

en: Your custom CSS.
zh: 你的自定义CSS样式。

en: Your custom Head elements.
zh: 你的自定义头信息元素。

en: Your custom footer.
zh: 你的自定义页脚。

en: Your custom header.
zh: 你的自定义页头。

en: Your message:
zh: 你的信息:

en: Your name:
zh: 你的姓名:

en: Your password was changed
zh: 你的密码已成功修改

en: Your question is pending until you %s.
zh: 直到你%s，你的问题将一直处于等待状态。

en: Your site favicon.
zh: 站点的收藏夹图标。

en: Your site is currently running on maintenance mode.
zh: 你的站点目前正处于维护模式

en: Your site is now running normally
zh: 站点已正常运行

en: Your site is running in bootstrap mode, click the button below to revert to defaults.
zh: 你的站点已进入引导模式，点击下方按钮还原到默认状态。

en: Your site is running in standard mode, click the button below to run in bootstrap mode.
zh: 你的站点目前为默认状态，点击下方按钮进入到引导模式。

en: Your site is running with some customized settings, click the buttons below to run with defaults or in bootstrap mode
zh: 你的站点应用了一些自定义设置，点击下方的按钮还原到默认状态或进入到引导模式。

en: Your site main logo.
zh: 站点的图标。

en: Your suspension has been removed.
zh: 你的禁言已被解除。

en: Your user id in stack exchange
zh: 你的用户名正在进行堆栈交换

en: [Unpublished] %s
zh: [未发布]%s

en: [closed]
zh: [已关闭]

en: [deleted]
zh: [已删除]

en: a generated "monster" with different colors, faces, etc
zh: （怪物）一个自动生成的，有着不同颜色，脸型等特征的"怪物"

en: a geometric pattern based on an email hash
zh: （几何图形）一个根据邮件地址自动生成的几何图形

en: about
zh: 关于站点

en: accept
zh: 回答采纳

en: accept answers
zh: 采纳回答

en: accept rate
zh: 采纳率

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: add
zh: 添加

en: add new comment
zh: 添加一个新的评论

en: administration
zh: 管理站点

en: age
zh: 年龄

en: age unit
zh: 年龄单位

en: all
zh: 所有

en: all awards
zh: 全部奖励

en: allowed file types are 'jpg', 'jpeg', 'gif', 'bmp', 'png', 'tiff'
zh: 允许的文件类型：'jpg'，'jpeg'，'gif'，'bmp'，'png'，'tiff'

en: and validate your email.
zh: 并验证你的邮箱后发布。

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: answer
zh: 回答

en: answer content must be at least %s characters
zh: 回答内容必须至少含有%s个字

en: answer permanent link
zh: 回答的永久链接

en: answer tips
zh: 回答提示

en: answered
zh: 已回答

en: answered-by
zh: 回答者

en: answers
zh: 回答

en: any
zh: 任意

en: ask a question
zh: 我要提问

en: ask questions
zh: 提问

en: asked
zh: 提问了

en: asked-by
zh: 提问者

en: ass
zh: 摸奶

en: authentication settings
zh: 验证设置

en: author
zh: 作者

en: award
zh: 奖励

en: award points
zh: 奖励点数

en: award points to %s
zh: 奖励点数给%s

en: back
zh: 返回

en: back to home page
zh: 返回首页

en: back to previous page
zh: 返回上一页

en: badges
zh: 勋章

en: basic
zh: 基本

en: basic HTML tags are also supported
zh: 支持基本HTML标记

en: be clear and concise
zh: 简洁明了

en: bold
zh: 粗体

en: bronze
zh: 铜

en: bronze badge description
zh: 铜勋章描述

en: bronze badge: often given as a special honor
zh: 铜勋章：代表荣誉的勋章，较为常见

en: bulk close
zh: 批量关闭

en: by
zh: 由

en: by name
zh: 名称

en: by popularity
zh: 流行

en: by username
zh: 名称

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: cancel a community wiki post
zh: 取消一个社区维基帖子

en: cancel community wiki
zh: 撤销社区维基

en: character
zh: 字

en: characters
zh: 字

en: characters left
zh: 剩余字数

en: characters needed
zh: 需要字数

en: choose a username
zh: 用户名

en: choose password
zh: 密码

en: click to add to the filter
zh: 点击以向过滤中添加

en: click to clear the state filter
zh: 点击以清除状态过滤

en: click to clear the type filter
zh: 点击以清除类型过滤

en: click to hide/show revision
zh: 点击来隐藏/显示版本号

en: click to remove from the filter
zh: 点击以从过滤中移除

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: close questions
zh: 关闭问题

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: commented
zh: 已评论

en: community wiki
zh: 社区维基

en: contact
zh: 联系我们

en: content
zh: 内容

en: context
zh: 字段

en: convert answers to comments
zh: 转换问题为评论

en: convert comments to answers
zh: 转换评论为回答

en: convert to comment
zh: 转换为评论

en: convert to question
zh: 转换为问题

en: converted
zh: 已转换

en: converted to question
zh: 转换为问题

en: cookie policy details
zh: Cookie政策详情

en: create account
zh: 创建账号

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: css
zh: 自定义CSS样式

en: current number of votes
zh: 当前投票数

en: current page
zh: 当前页

en: date closed
zh: 关闭日期

en: day | days
zh[0]: 天
zh[1]: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: default
zh: 默认

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: delete posts
zh: 删除帖子

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: details on personal information policies
zh: 个人信息政策详情

en: details on sharing data with third parties
zh: 第三方数据分享政策详情

en: don't show auto-subscribe
zh: 不显示自动订阅

en: downvote
zh: 投票反对

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit comments
zh: 编辑评论

en: edit profile
zh: 编辑个人信息

en: edited
zh: 已编辑

en: edited profile
zh: 已编辑的个人信息

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: email address
zh: 邮件地址

en: email address is required
zh: 请输入邮件地址

en: email notification settings
zh: 邮件通知设置

en: enter a brief summary of your revision (e.g. fixed spelling, grammar, improved style, this field is optional)
zh: 输入你的修订的简介（如固定的拼写，语法，改进作风，此字段是可选项）

en: exporter
zh: 导出

en: extkeys
zh: 外部接口

en: faq
zh: 常见问题

en: favorites
zh: 收藏

en: filter
zh: 过滤

en: flag
zh: 举报

en: flag posts
zh: 举报帖子

en: flagged by multiple users:
zh: 被多个用户举报：

en: flags
zh: 举报

en: for %s days
zh: %s天

en: form
zh: 站点

en: fuck
zh: 我日

en: gave bonus
zh: 给予奖励

en: gave reputation points
zh: 给予信誉点数

en: general message about privacy
zh: 隐私保护的概括信息

en: generated faces with differing features and backgrounds
zh: （卡通头像）一个自动生成的，有着不同特征，背景的头像

en: give/take karma
zh: 加/减信誉点数

en: go bootstrap
zh: 引导模式

en: gold
zh: 金

en: gold badge description
zh: 金勋章描述

en: gold badge: the highest honor and is very rare
zh: 金勋章：代表最高荣誉的勋章，并且极其罕见

en: grant moderator status
zh: 赋予版主权限

en: grant super user status
zh: 赋予超级用户权限

en: graph of user karma
zh: 用户信誉点数图表

en: gravatar
zh: 个性头像

en: has
zh: 已经

en: have
zh: 已经

en: head
zh: 头信息

en: headandfoot
zh: 页头和页脚

en: here
zh: 这里

en: hide preview
zh: 隐藏预览

en: highest ranking users
zh: 等级最高的用户

en: his
zh: 他

en: home
zh: 首页

en: hottest
zh: 最热

en: hottest questions
zh: 最热问题

en: hour ago
zh: 小时之前

en: hours ago
zh: 小时之前

en: how privacy policies can be changed
zh: 如何修改隐私保护

en: if you believe this error 404 should not have occurred, please
zh: 如果你认为这个404错误不应该发生，请

en: if you believe you shouldn't bee seeing this error, please
zh: 如果你认为你不应该碰到这个问题，请

en: if you choose community wiki option, the question and answer do not generate points and name of author will not be shown
zh: 如果你选择了社区维基选项，提问和回答将不会获得信誉点数且作者名称将不会显示

en: if you're having trouble signing in.
zh: 如果你在登录的时候碰到问题。

en: ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: image
zh: 图片

en: image associated with your email address
zh: 与你的邮件地址关联的个性头像

en: in the last 24 hours
zh: 在过去24小时内

en: indefinetely
zh: 永久

en: interesting
zh: 感兴趣

en: italic
zh: 斜体

en: joined
zh: 已加入

en: joined in the last 24 hours
zh: 在过去24小时内

en: just now
zh: 刚才

en: last
zh: 最老

en: last seen
zh: 最后现身

en: last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: latest questions
zh: 最新问题

en: learn more about Markdown
zh: 了解更多Markdown语法

en: like
zh: 喜欢

en: like comments
zh: 喜欢评论

en: liked
zh: 喜欢

en: link
zh: 链接

en: link text
zh: 链接文本

en: location
zh: 来自哪里

en: logged in
zh: 已登录

en: login
zh: 登录

en: logout
zh: 注销

en: make comments
zh: 评论

en: manage
zh: 管理

en: mark a question as favorite
zh: 收藏一个问题

en: mark as community wiki
zh: 标记为社区维基

en: mark posts as community wiki
zh: 标记帖子为社区维基

en: mark this answer as the accepted answer
zh: 标记这个回答为已采纳

en: mark/unmark this question as favorite (click again to cancel)
zh: 收藏这个问题（再次点击可以取消）

en: maximum upload file size is %sM
zh: 上传文件的最大大小为%s MB

en: may contain hardcore sexual imagery or extremely disturbing violence.
zh: 含有极其严重的色情或暴力的图像。

en: may contain rude gestures, provocatively dressed individuals, the lesser swear words, or mild violence.
zh: 含有粗俗动作，挑衅含义，轻微暴力等的图像。

en: may contain such things as harsh profanity, intense violence, nudity, or hard drug use.
zh: 含有较为严重的亵渎，中等暴力，裸露身体等的图像。

en: member for
zh: 加入会员

en: min ago
zh: 分钟之前

en: minrep
zh: 信誉限制

en: mins ago
zh: 分钟之前

en: moderation
zh: 管理

en: more
zh: 更多

en: most <strong>active</strong> questions in the last 24 hours</strong>
zh: 过去24小时内<strong>最活跃</strong>的问题

en: most <strong>recently asked</strong> questions
zh: 最近<strong>提出过</strong>的问题

en: most <strong>voted</strong> questions
zh: 最近<strong>投票最多</strong>的问题

en: most recently asked questions
zh: 最近被提出的问题

en: most recently updated questions
zh: 最近更新过的问题

en: most relevant questions
zh: 相关度最高的问题

en: most voted
zh: 最多

en: most voted answers will be shown first
zh: 投票最多的回答会显示在首位

en: most voted questions
zh: 投票最多的问题

en: mostvoted
zh: 最多

en: name
zh: 名称

en: new
zh: 新建

en: newer users
zh: 新用户

en: newest
zh: 最新

en: newest answers
zh: 最新

en: newest answers will be shown first
zh: 最新的回答会显示在首位

en: newest members
zh: 新会员

en: next
zh: 下一页

en: next page
zh: 下一页

en: nodeman
zh: 批量管理

en: not validated
zh: 未验证

en: number - make blank in english
zh: 页数 -

en: numbered list:
zh: 编号列表:

en: older users
zh: 老用户

en: oldest
zh: 最老

en: oldest answers
zh: 最老

en: oldest answers will be shown first
zh: 最老的回答会显示在首位

en: oldest members
zh: 元老用户

en: on
zh: 于

en: on %(link)s
zh: %(link)s

en: open questions without an accepted answer
zh: 开启状态且没有已采纳回答的问题

en: openid is supported open standard
zh: OpenID是一个开放的支持标准

en: openid is widely adopted
zh: OpenID应用极其广泛

en: or select your external provider above
zh: 或在上方选择关联登录的提供方

en: other preferences
zh: 其他设置

en: out of
zh: /

en: overview
zh: 总览

en: page
zh: 页面

en: page number
zh: 页数

en: pagesize
zh: 每页

en: password is required
zh: 请输入密码

en: paths
zh: 上传

en: permanent link
zh: 永久链接

en: please enter a descriptive title for your question
zh: 请输入一个能描述你问题的标题

en: please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个正确的邮件地址

en: please make your answer relevant to this community
zh: 请确保你的回答与本社区相关。

en: please report the error to the site administrators if you wish
zh: 如果你愿意，请将错误报告发送给站点管理员。

en: please try to provide details
zh: 请最好能提供详细信息

en: please use between %(min)s and %(max)s characters in you tags
zh: 标签字数必须大于%(min)s且小于%(max)s

en: please use between %(min)s and %(max)s tags
zh: 标签数必须大于%(min)s且小于%(max)s

en: please use following characters in tags: letters , numbers, and characters '.#-_'
zh: 标签中只能含有以下字符：中英文字符，数字以及以下符号".#-_"

en: please, retype your password
zh: 请再输入一次密码

en: point | points
zh[0]: 点数
zh[1]: 点数

en: popular answers
zh: 最热

en: popular tags
zh: 常用标签

en: post
zh: 发表

en: posted
zh: 已发表

en: posts per page
zh: 每页显示

en: preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: previous
zh: 上一页

en: privacy
zh: 隐私保护

en: profile
zh: 个人信息

en: provide answers
zh: 回答

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: question
zh: 问题

en: question asked
zh: 已提出的问题

en: question content must be at least %s characters
zh: 问题内容必须至少含有%s个字

en: question was seen
zh: 问题浏览量

en: questions
zh: 问题

en: questions matching '%(keywords)s'
zh: 符合关键词"%(keywords)s"的问题

en: questions tagged <span class="tag">%(tag)s</span>
zh: 带有标签<span class="tag">%(tag)s</span>的问题

en: questions that user selected as his/her favorite
zh: 用户已收藏的问题

en: ranking
zh: 等级

en: real name
zh: 真实姓名

en: reason - leave blank in english
zh: 原因 -

en: recent
zh: 最新

en: recent activity
zh: 最近

en: recent user activity
zh: 用户最近操作

en: relevance
zh: 相关

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: remove '%(tag_name)s' from the list of ignored tags
zh: 将"%(tag_name)s"从已忽略的标签列表中移除

en: remove '%(tag_name)s' from the list of interesting tags
zh: 将"%(tag_name)s"从感兴趣的标签列表中移除

en: remove moderator status
zh: 移除版主权限

en: remove super user status
zh: 移除超级用户权限

en: reopen
zh: 重新开启

en: reopen questions
zh: 重新开启问题

en: rep
zh: 信誉

en: repgain
zh: 信誉增长与损失

en: report
zh: 举报

en: report as offensive (i.e containing spam, advertising, malicious text, etc.)
zh: 举报帖子（垃圾信息，广告，恶意攻击他人，等等）

en: report posts
zh: 举报

en: report this problem
zh: 报告这个问题

en: reputation
zh: 信誉

en: reputation history
zh: 信誉

en: reputation points
zh: 信誉点数

en: reset text filter
zh: 重置文本过滤

en: retag
zh: 重新标签

en: retagged
zh: 已重新标签

en: retype password
zh: 重复密码

en: reuse openid
zh: 可在多处使用同一个OpenID

en: revert to defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: reverted
zh: 已还原

en: review
zh: 审核

en: revision
zh: 版本号

en: robots
zh: 机器人

en: save
zh: 保存

en: save it
zh: 保存

en: score
zh: 分数

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: sec ago
zh: 秒之前

en: secs ago
zh: 秒之前

en: see all questions
zh: 查看所有问题

en: see all tags
zh: 查看所有标签

en: see frequently asked questions
zh: 查看常见问题

en: see latest questions
zh: 查看最新问题

en: see other questions with %(view_user)s's contributions tagged '%(tag_name)s'
zh: 查看%(view_user)s使用标签"%(tag_name)s"的其他问题

en: see questions tagged
zh: 查看带有以下标签的问题

en: see questions tagged '%(tag_name)s'
zh: 查看带有"%(tag_name)s"标签的问题

en: see questions tagged '%(tagname)s'
zh: 查看带有"%(tagname)s"标签的问题

en: see revisions
zh: 查看版本号

en: see tags
zh: 查看标签

en: select revision
zh: 选择版本号

en: send validation email
zh: 发送验证邮件

en: sex
zh: 做爱

en: shit
zh: 我操

en: show all
zh: 显示全部

en: show auto-subscribe
zh: 显示自动订阅

en: show preview
zh: 显示预览

en: showing %(showing)s of %(total)s
zh: 当前%(showing)s，共有%(total)s

en: sidebar
zh: 边栏内容

en: silver
zh: 银

en: silver badge description
zh: 银勋章描述

en: silver badge: occasionally awarded for the very high quality contributions
zh: 银勋章：代表做出特殊贡献的勋章，较为罕见

en: sitemap
zh: 站点地图

en: sorry, entered passwords did not match, please try again
zh: 抱歉，输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入

en: sorry, system error
zh: 抱歉，系统错误

en: sorry, there is no user with this name
zh: 抱歉，没有该用户

en: sorry, this name is not allowed, please choose another
zh: 抱歉，该用户名不允许使用，请更换一个

en: sorry, this name is taken, please choose another
zh: 抱歉，该用户名已被注册，请更换一个

en: sorry, we have a serious error - user name is taken by several users
zh: 抱歉，出现严重错误，用户名被重复注册

en: sort
zh: 排序

en: sorted alphabetically
zh: 根据字母顺序排序

en: sorted by frequency of tag use
zh: 根据流行程度排序

en: sorted by reputation
zh: 根据信誉排序

en: sorted by username
zh: 根据用户名排序

en: subscribe me
zh: 我要订阅

en: subscribe to answers
zh: 订阅回答

en: subscribe to comments and answers
zh: 订阅评论和回答

en: subscribe to question RSS feed
zh: 订阅问题的RSS频道

en: subscribed-by
zh: 订阅者

en: subscription
zh: 订阅

en: subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: suitable for display on all websites with any audience type.
zh: 适合任意网站以及任意人群的图像。

en: support
zh: 支持

en: suspend this user
zh: 禁言该用户

en: suspended
zh: 已禁言

en: system error log is recorded, error will be fixed as soon as possible
zh: 系统错误记录已经生成，会尽快修复错误。

en: tag editors receive special awards from the community
zh: 标签编辑者将会收到来自社区的特殊奖励

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: tags help us keep Questions organized
zh: 标签可以使问题的管理井然有序

en: text
zh: 文本

en: the answer has been voted for %(vote_count)s times
zh: 回答已经被投了%(vote_count)s次票

en: the answer posted by %(post_author)s to
zh: 由%(post_author)s回答的

en: the answer posted by %(safe_post_author)s to
zh: 由%(safe_post_author)s回答的

en: the question "%(question_title)s"
zh: 问题"%(question_title)s"的回答

en: the question %(question_link)s
zh: 问题%(question_link)s的回答

en: there are errors in the url, please confirm it;
zh: 链接中有错误，请再次进行确认；

en: this answer has been selected as correct
zh: 该回答已被标记为正确的

en: this email does not have to be linked to gravatar
zh: 该邮件地址没有关联任何个性头像

en: this email has already been registered, please use another one
zh: 该邮件地址已被注册，请更换。

en: this email is already used by someone else, please choose another
zh: 抱歉，该邮件地址已被注册，请更换一个

en: this field is required
zh: 这个字段是必填项

en: this question has an accepted answer
zh: 这个问题有一个已采纳的回答

en: this question or answer has been deleted;
zh: 该问题或回答已被删除；

en: thumb down
zh: 投票反对

en: thumb up
zh: 投票支持

en: times
zh: 次

en: title
zh: 标题

en: title must be must be at least %s characters
zh: 标题必须至少含有%s个字

en: to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
zh: 如果想要换行，只需要在前一行结尾处插入2个空格即可。

en: to home page
zh: 返回首页

en: todays unused votes
zh: 今天未使用的投票

en: toggle preview
zh: 切换预览

en: try to give an answer, rather than engage into a discussion
zh: 最好是给出一个直接的答案，而不是展开讨论。

en: unanswered
zh: 等待回答

en: undelete
zh: 撤销删除

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unsubscribe me
zh: 我要退订

en: update
zh: 更新

en: update summary:
zh: 更新记录：

en: updater
zh: 更新

en: uploading images is limited to users with >60 reputation points
zh: 只有信誉点数大于60的用户才可以上传图片

en: upvote
zh: 投票支持

en: url has error - please check it;
zh: 地址错误，请检查；

en: urls
zh: 地址

en: used
zh: 流行

en: user
zh: 用户

en: user has voted up this many times
zh: 用户投票支持的次数

en: user name can only consist of letters, empty space, hyphens and underscore
zh: 用户名只能含有中英文字符，空格，短横线以及下划线

en: user name is required
zh: 请输入用户名

en: user name is to short, please use at least %d characters
zh: 用户名过短，请至少输入%d个字

en: user overview
zh: 用户总揽

en: user vote record
zh: 用户投票记录

en: user voted down this many times
zh: 用户投票反对的次数

en: user's website
zh: 用户的主页

en: user-%(id)s
zh: 用户 - %(id)s

en: user-%(id)s (google)
zh: 用户 - %(id)s（Google）

en: user-%(id)s (yahoo)
zh: 用户 - %(id)s（Yahoo）

en: users
zh: 用户

en: users matching query %(suser)s:
zh: 匹配%(suser)s的用户查询：

en: users with these ids
zh: 拥有以下用户名的用户

en: uses
zh: 使用

en: using tags
zh: 使用标签

en: using your browser.
zh: 在你的浏览器中。

en: validate your email
zh: 验证你的邮箱

en: validated e-mail
zh: 已验证的邮箱

en: view
zh: 浏览

en: views
zh: 浏览

en: vote
zh: 投票

en: voted down
zh: 投票反对

en: voted up
zh: 投票支持

en: votes
zh: 最热

en: votes left
zh: 剩余投票

en: voting
zh: 投票规则

en: was
zh: 被

en: was awarded
zh: 被授予

en: welcome to
zh: 欢迎来到

en: were
zh: 被

en: what technical information is collected about visitors
zh: 访客将被收集的信息

en: wiki
zh: 维基

en: wikified
zh: 已标记为社区维基

en: will not be shown, used to calculate age, format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 不会显示，只用来计算年龄，格式：YYYY-MM-DD

en: with openid it is easier
zh: 使用OpenID会更方便

en: withdraw suspension
zh: 撤销禁言

en: word
zh: 词

en: words
zh: 词

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: you followed a link on an email, but you're currently logged in as another user;
zh: 你在邮件里点击了一个链接，但你目前正以另一个账号登录；

en: your
zh: 你

en: your email address
zh: 邮件地址
