Set transaction isolation level to repeatable read
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 14:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit720d7256478e2425ee14f0f5c796fc34bc3da795
treea20ca62cb342a0f2806d9f8897c144415b92ca27
parentb5d845db6ab7a9307a53f47568a04ab3814cb3b1
Set transaction isolation level to repeatable read

Switch to transaction isolation level to repeatable read to
allow running against a slave database.
planet06_pg.cpp