Add natural=beach with an original icon.
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 02:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +1100)
commit020553308c097cdf1aa3f7ffdca93531a838c5f1
treed945edc1f557c267cc08cc03a638599211b6074a
parent716acb462fd4b53f4a7470a446abce893e77d986
Add natural=beach with an original icon.
resources/features/natural__beach.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/map_features/landuse.xml
resources_src/natural__beach.svg [new file with mode: 0644]