Check that relation appending member and setting member end up in the right place
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit02a712a5424060fd8f0fd6f524462badf489fb96
tree3d29f7f6e7c93f9f679c4e0bc2e4218c527f18a4
parent0e7b3e7d0b91fbdc5794e489aa69f32d83850a8a
Check that relation appending member and setting member end up in the right place
tests/src/net/systemeD/halcyon/connection/actions/AddMemberToRelationActionTest.as