Add vet, and indoor/outdoor swimming pool distinction, as per http://trac.openstreetm...
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +1100)
commit03a471ab1b85cee2c440a9bec7ecfeadf57d0207
tree8a1999e8828e658bd9aed065a8cfd5b460930e74
parent716acb462fd4b53f4a7470a446abce893e77d986
Add vet, and indoor/outdoor swimming pool distinction, as per trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4128
resources/features/pois/health_veterinary.n.8E7409.24.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/map_features/amenities.xml