Added shelter_type to amenity=shelter. Fixes #3792.
authorJonas Tull <jonas@dalom.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerJonas Tull <jonas@dalom.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit0511fe00aa2caa8afda80670b8e96aa6c325b523
tree5871743f6494eb6bb6da65fa91c298ced81079c8
parentb792b561c2ac2ab67b3a1d55452724812c3a3993
Added shelter_type to amenity=shelter. Fixes #3792.
resources/map_features/amenities.xml