replace attribution with terms for bc_mosaic
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:18:19 +0000 (02:18 -0700)
committerPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:20:09 +0000 (02:20 -0700)
commit056170562b957524a7d7862f0cb8c35f3385104f
treea3f4a3a02cd93ec66a97e9f5b15b548cab04b123
parent5e431dc4c04b3cbfce6dbbcb5683f69462035d59
replace attribution with terms for bc_mosaic
resources/imagery.xml