Fix power typo as per http://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4192
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +1100)
commit10600089d5f8ca415d81d4cbf6cc001c07042fda
tree6150d26bb19e943bd05a5350bd2c45c9e8bcddd8
parent7226687386b75d1307b16beb564a12ba8e50795c
Fix power typo as per trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4192
resources/map_features.xml