General building now also poi (and not only area)
authorHenk Hoff <toffehoff@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 10:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit1ae76820c9298c90ecb595916be6ad29e30e07cd
tree6fcdb1860f76b419a6b0a89c3cd1a719af414c83
parentfab0140535cf66716caa6b4db230a84d8628d32f
General building now also poi (and not only area)
resources/map_features/buildings.xml