Target flash player 10. Allows use of Vector class and local filesystem access
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit1bfe5e4ce25603e486aee84bd0d531affbe21683
treef859ce88ac03e2d8081dca6c7c134024b8ac15d5
parentaa899caa24693653fcc338ec2887430556387fab
Target flash player 10. Allows use of Vector class and local filesystem access
potlatch2-config.xml