Moved pitchSport to make it usable in features. Fixes #3715.
authorJonas Tull <jonas@dalom.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerJonas Tull <jonas@dalom.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit550926c93e5b908e1435ef3b2242b87efc8aae7a
tree61b5676c3cc9042c11959e93fda934ffe0758c56
parentb792b561c2ac2ab67b3a1d55452724812c3a3993
Moved pitchSport to make it usable in features. Fixes #3715.
resources/map_features.xml
resources/map_features/landuse.xml