Add train routes, including some basic support for wheelchair properties.
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 08:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:30:57 +0000 (13:30 +1100)
commit61b1fdc7866a77d03805efc27466e1b9a0dd6634
tree3f6378bc2e714f16f18c53ed16c7d073bea42c10
parent716acb462fd4b53f4a7470a446abce893e77d986
Add train routes, including some basic support for wheelchair properties.
resources/map_features.xml
resources/map_features/transport.xml